24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

درجة منظفات الزيوليت

أفضل مسحوق غسيل في الرعاية المنزلية

مُنظف أدفان® زيوليت

يمكن استخدام مساحيق المنظفات والسوائل والسوائل في أي درجة حرارة لغسيل المياه ، وقد تم تصميم جميع العلامات التجارية تقريبًا لاستخدامها في غسالات التحميل الأمامي ذات الكفاءة العالية أو الغسالات ذات التحميل العلوي ؛ فقط ابحث عن رمز "HE" (عالي الكفاءة) للتأكد. قد يكون من السهل بالفعل العثور على منظف يحتوي على زيوليت أو صابون بالزيوليت ، لكن كن مطمئنًا أنه يمكنك استخدام منظف الغسيل في غسالة عادية.

شاركت Antem Chemical بنشاط في تطوير وإنتاج منتجات الزيوليت لأكثر من 30 عامًا. نستمر في تقديم نوع حقيقي من منتجات الزيوليت لعملائنا.

لقد نجحت في خدمة سوق المنظفات منذ أوائل عام 1992. زيوليت Advan® من Anten هو المُنشئ الأساسي للمنظفات الخالية من الفوسفات ، حيث يوفر المنتج التبادل الأيوني والممتلكات المادية ومزايا المعالجة لمنظفات المسحوق.

يستخدم الزيوليت أدناه في الرعاية المنزلية والعناية الشخصية ، مثل إضافات المنظفات.

مسحوق الغسيل Advan® Zeolites

نوع الزيوليت أ

على الرغم من اختلاف عادات الغسيل من بلد إلى آخر ، إلا أن هناك اتجاهًا نحو سهولة التعامل (المساحيق المدمجة ، الأجهزة اللوحية). ومع ذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يستمر المستهلك في المطالبة بغسل نظيف مصحوبًا بأقصى قدر من الحماية للعناصر المغسولة. يؤدي المطلب الناتج عن التحسين المستمر لأداء المنظفات إلى استخدام مواد خام جديدة أو محسّنة.

إلى حد كبير ، سيطرت التحديات المذكورة أعلاه على تطوير المنظفات في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. الزيوليت ، المصمم في الأصل كبديل للفوسفات لأسباب بيئية بحتة ، كان عليه أن يفي بشكل متزايد بالمطالب التي تفرضها تقنيات إنتاج المنظفات المعدلة. على وجه الخصوص ، أدى الاتجاه نحو المنظفات المدمجة إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة البناء ذات قدرة امتصاص عالية للمكونات السائلة ، خاصة للمواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي.

أثبت الزيولايت A ، الذي تم طرحه منذ حوالي 42 عامًا ، أنه ناقل جيد للمواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي وفي التسعينيات تقدم ليصبح الباني الذي يؤدي إلى المنظفات المدمجة وفائقة الضغط. ومع ذلك ، طالب السوق بالمزيد من التحسينات. استجاب مصنعو زيوليت المنظفات للطلب على معايير أعلى للأداء والمعالجة من خلال تطوير درجات جديدة من الزيوليت. وتشمل هذه الأنواع الزيوليت من الأنواع P و X و AX ، والتي تم طرحها جميعًا مؤخرًا في السوق.

في أوائل السبعينيات ، أدى البحث المنهجي عن بدائل الفوسفات إلى إجراء أبحاث عن الزيوليت كبناة للمنظفات ، وتتميز جميع زيوليت المنظف بمحتوى عالٍ من الألومنيوم. وفقًا لقاعدة Lowenstein ، لا يمكن استبدال أكثر من نصف ذرات Si في الشبكة البلورية بواسطة ذرات Al. في حالة زيوليت المنظف ، يتم تحقيق نسبة Si / Al من 1 أو 1 تقريبًا.

ينتج عن هذا بدوره الحد الأقصى لمحتوى أيونات الصوديوم ، والتي تعتبر ضرورية لتحييد وحدات AlO2-. نظرًا لأن أيونات الصوديوم قادرة على التحرك في مسام الزيوليت ، فيمكن استبدالها بسهولة بأيونات الكالسيوم ، وأحيانًا أيونات أخرى.

الصيغة الكيميائية للزيوليت 4 أ:

المواد الكيميائية :سيليكات ألومينو الصوديوم ، النوع أ.
الصيغة الجزيئية:Na2O. AI2O3. 2Sio2. 4.5H2O
فتحة فعالة:حوالي 4 أ (أنجستروم)
مظهر:قوة موحدة بيضاء ودقيقة ، خالية من التلوث المرئي
بلورات:الحبوب المستديرة وسيولة جيدة

يمكن تليين الماء إما عن طريق التعقيد (مثل الفوسفات) ، أو التبادل الأيوني (مثل الزيوليت) ، أو الترسيب (مثل كربونات الصوديوم). في حالة العوامل المعقدة والمبادلات الأيونية ، يمنع تليين الماء أيضًا تكوين أملاح غير عضوية ضعيفة الذوبان ، والتي تعد عاملاً رئيسيًا في تكوين قشور النسيج.

يساهم صانعو المنظفات أيضًا في منع ظهور الشيب وإزالة الأوساخ. بالإضافة إلى هذه المهام التي تتعلق فقط بالغسيل ، يؤدي البناة أيضًا وظائف مهمة في عملية الإنتاج. في مساحيق المنظفات المجففة بالرش ، فإنها تقدم مساهمة رئيسية في هيكل مسحوق الغسيل (ومن هنا جاء اسم "الباني").

في العمليات غير البرجية ، فإنها تعمل كناقل للمكونات السائلة. عندما تم تسويق أول المنظفات شديدة التحمل في بداية هذا القرن ، كان أول من قاموا ببنائها هم كربونات الصوديوم وسيليكات الصوديوم. من الثلاثينيات فصاعدًا ، أدى الفوسفات الأكثر فاعلية دور البناة. كان إدخال المنظفات الخالية من الفوسفات (1976) ثم المنظفات الخالية من الفوسفات (1983) بمثابة بداية عصر أنظمة البناء التي تحتوي على الزيوليت.

يستخدم الزيوليت 4 أ في مسحوق المنظفات غير الفوسفاتية ومسحوق الصابون

قبل استخدام الزيولايت أ لأول مرة كعامل بناء في المنظفات ، كان هناك عدد من الأسئلة التي يجب الإجابة عليها فيما يتعلق بسلوكه في عملية الغسيل. أظهرت النتائج أنه على الرغم من عدم قابليته للذوبان ، إلا أن الزيوليت أ لا يؤدي إلى قشور مفرطة للألياف. ويرجع ذلك إلى شكل الجسيمات المحدد والمحسّن (الزوايا والحواف الدائرية) وحجم الجسيمات (متوسط القيمة 3.5 ميكرومتر).

نظرًا للحركية الأبطأ للتبادل الأيوني مقارنة بالفوسفات ، فقد ظهر أن الزيوليت A لم يكن قادرًا تمامًا على قمع ترسيب كربونات الكالسيوم ، خاصة في درجات حرارة الغسيل العالية وعسر الماء المرتفع. في ضوء هذه الحقيقة ، كان من الضروري إضافة منشئ قابل للذوبان. بينما تم دمج الزيوليت أ لأول مرة مع ثلاثي فوسفات الصوديوم ، أثبتت إضافة البولي كربوكسيلات لاحقًا أنها أكثر فعالية بشكل ملحوظ.

إن البولي كربوكسيلات قادرة على تأخير تكوين وترسيب كربونات الكالسيوم ضعيفة الذوبان ، عن طريق تثبيط نمو البلورات حتى عند تطبيقها بتركيزات منخفضة في نطاق المقاييس الفرعية (تأثير العتبة) ومن خلال تأثيرها المشتت. أدى هذا الاكتشاف إلى ما كان منذ عام 1983 هو نظام البناء المهيمن للمنظفات الخالية من الفوسفات والذي يتكون من الزيوليت أ ، وبولي كربوكسيلات وكربونات الصوديوم.

أظهرت العديد من الاختبارات التي أجرتها منظمات اختبار المستهلك المستقلة أداءً ممتازًا لهذه المنظفات الخالية من الفوسفات مقارنة بالمنتجات المحتوية على الفوسفات.تم اختبار نظام البناء الخالي من الفوسفات المحتوي على الزيوليت ، والذي تم اختباره في ظل ظروف حرجة ، حتى أنه أثبت تفوقه على نظام ثلاثي فوسفات الصوديوم السابق.

تتطلب الأنظمة التي تحتوي على الفوسفات جرعة دقيقة يجب مراقبتها بالضبط فيما يتعلق بعسر الماء ، وإلا سيحدث قشور ألياف كبيرة بسبب ترسيب الفوسفات. على النقيض من ذلك ، تميل الأنظمة القائمة على الزيوليت حتى في الجرعات المنخفضة وعسر الماء المرتفع إلى التسبب فقط في قشور نسيج منخفضة ورواسب على أجزاء الغسالة. هذا الأداء القوي في ظل مجموعة واسعة من الظروف ودرجة عالية من المرونة في شروط الصياغة سهلت تطوير المنظفات منخفضة الجرعة القائمة على الزيوليت.

إلى جانب وظيفته الرئيسية (وظيفة تليين المياه) للزيوليت أيضًا تأثيرات أخرى مثبتة في عملية الغسيل. الزيوليت أ على سبيل المثال يعزز تثبيط الشيب من خلال التخثير غير المتجانسة مع جزيئات الأوساخ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للزيوليت إزالة الأصباغ من سائل الغسيل عن طريق التخثير غير المتجانسة والامتصاص. بالاقتران مع تركيز الصوديوم المنخفض نسبيًا المرتبط بالزيوليت مقارنة بالبناة القابلة للذوبان ، يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل مخاطر الأصباغ التي تغير لون العناصر الأخرى. الزيوليت هو الباني المفضل للمنتجات الخاصة المسماة "المنظفات الملونة".

بشكل عام ، تمتلك الزيوليت عددًا من المزايا مقارنة بالبناة الآخرين أثناء إنتاج المنظفات. على سبيل المثال ، تُظهر الزيوليت ثباتًا عاليًا للمنتج ، بغض النظر عن العملية المحددة المستخدمة (التجفيف بالرش ، التحبيب ، البثق ، إلخ).

تثبت أنها خاملة عند تعرضها لدرجات حرارة مرتفعة أو تأثيرات ميكانيكية أو قلوية. لم يتم الإبلاغ عن التحلل الجزئي أو التحويل الكيميائي ، كما يمكن أن يحدث مع ثلاثي فوسفات الصوديوم أو سيليكات طبقات محددة اعتمادًا على تصميم العملية ، مع الزيوليت. هذا يجعل الزيوليت مواد مرنة بشكل خاص لإنتاج المنظفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام الزيوليت كمساعد فعال للتدفق لمعالجة المسحوق.

تخصيص

العنصروحدة
خسارة igmition (800 درجة مئوية ، ساعة واحدة)20 +/-0.5%
قدرة التبادل CECCaion 
mgCaCO3 / جم (جاف)320 +/- 10 ملغ كربونات الكالسيوم / غ
CER: 3 دقائق> = 170mgCaCO3 / جم
CER: 10 دقائق> = 200mgCaCO3 / جم
فتاه (تعليق 1% 25 درجة مئوية)<= 11
الصف الأبيض (ث = ص)> = 97 +/- 0.5%
حجم الحبوب (ميكرون متر) 
D50 (متوسط حجم الحبوب)2.1-2.6um
أقل من 4 أون> = 90%
أقل من 1 أون<= 1%
بقايا Sive (غربال مبلل)<= 0.3%
أكثر من 45 ميكرون 
Al2O3 (جاف)> = 35%
الكثافة الظاهرية (جم / لتر)350-500
بلوري> = 95%
قدرة تحمل السائل (جم / 100 جم)> = 31
طلبتُستخدم في منتجات الرعاية المنزلية ، وهي الإمداد الرئيسي للمواد لشركة P&G و Unilever

ومن السمات البارزة الأخرى للزيوليت قدرتها العالية على امتصاص المكونات السائلة ، مثل المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي. سهلت هذه الخاصية تطوير المنظفات المدمجة الغنية بالسطح والتي كانت موجودة الآن في السوق منذ أواخر الثمانينيات.

خصائص المنظفات الزيوليت في عملية الغسيل

  • تقليل تلف الألياف عن طريق مورفولوجيا الجسيمات الخاصة
  • قشور أقل بسبب التوزيع الأمثل لحجم الجسيمات
  • قدرة عالية على معالجة عسر الماء
  • أداء قوي في ظل مجموعة واسعة من الظروف
  • منع الشيب
  • تثبيط نقل الصبغة

يستخدم الزيوليت أ في إنتاج المنظفات وتخزينها

  • قدرة امتصاص عالية للمكونات السائلة
  • ثبات عالي أثناء المعالجة
  • يساعد على التدفق الفعال لمعالجة المسحوق

 

يستخدم الزيوليت 4 أ في مسحوق المنظفات غير الفوسفاتية ومسحوق الصابون

في إطار شعار "مدونة الممارسات البيئية الجيدة" ، الالتزام المفروض ذاتيًا ، يهدف مصنعو المنظفات إلى تحقيق الأهداف التالية بحلول عام 2002:

  • يتم توفير 5% من الطاقة لكل غسلة
  • تم توفير 10% من المنتج لكل فرد
  • توفير 10% من العبوات للفرد
  • 10% تخفيض في نصيب الفرد من المكونات العضوية غير القابلة للتحلل بشكل سيئ

لا تزيد الرطوبة النسبية عن 90% من الرطوبة الداخلية. يجب أن يكون هذا الزيوليت بعيدًا عن الماء والحمض والقلويات. إن عزل الهواء وختمه ضروريان تمامًا للتخزين.

لقد شاركنا بنشاط في تطوير وإنتاج منتجات الزيوليت لأكثر من 20 عامًا. نستمر في تقديم نوع حقيقي من منتجات الزيوليت لعملائنا

يستخدم الزيوليت ADVAN® 4A على نطاق واسع كمحفزات في تكرير النفط الخام وتحويله إلى منتجات بترولية نهائية ، كما يستخدم الزيوليت بشكل متزايد في إنتاج البتروكيماويات ، وغالبًا ما يحل محل المحفزات غير الصديقة للبيئة. على عكس محفزات الأحماض الأكثر خطورة التي تم استخدامها في الماضي ، فإن الزيوليت غير خطير وقابل للتجديد وغير قابل للتآكل.

يستخدم الزيوليت 4 أ في مسحوق المنظفات غير الفوسفاتية ومسحوق الصابون
تستخدم درجة المنظفات الزيوليت في مسحوق الغسيل غير الفوسفاتي ومسحوق الغسيل

الملامح الرئيسية للزيوليت الاصطناعي في مسحوق التنظيف والصابون

أدفان® 4 أ الزيوليت تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمحفزات في تكرير النفط الخام وتحويله إلى منتجات بترولية نهائية. كما تستخدم الزيوليت بشكل متزايد في إنتاج البتروكيماويات ، وغالبًا ما تحل محل المحفزات غير الصديقة للبيئة. على عكس محفزات الأحماض الأكثر خطورة التي تم استخدامها في الماضي ، فإن الزيوليت غير خطير وقابل للتجديد وغير قابل للتآكل.

زيوليت انتنكيم المناخل الجزيئية مواد بلورية عالية المسامية تنتمي إلى فئة الألومينا السيليكات. يرجى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات لدينا إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا منتجات.

من ناحية أخرى ، تشمل منتجات العلاقة الزيوليت الطبيعي من ®Zeolitemin. تم استخدامه في الزراعة والأعلاف ومعالجة المياه وما إلى ذلك.

أفضل عرض خصم 20%

موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

التعبئة OEM مخصص

24/7 دعم

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Zeolite Detergent Grade

Best Bulider of Detergent Powder in Homecare

Advan® zeolite detergent grade

Detergent Powders, pods, and liquids can all be used in any wash water temperature and almost all brands are now formulated to use in high-efficiency front load or top load washers; just look for the “HE” (high-efficiency) symbol to be sure. You may actually have an easy time finding a detergent with zeolite or soap with zeolite, but rest assured that you can use the laundry detergent in a standard washer.

Antem Chemical has been actively involved in development and production of zeolite products for more than 30 years. We continue to provide verious kind of zeolite products for our customers.

It has been successfully serving the detergent market since the early 1992’s. Anten ‘s Advan® zeolite has been the primary builder for phosphate-free detergents.The product provides ion exchange, physical property, and processing benefits for powder detergents.

The below zeolite is used in homecare and personal care, such as detergent additives.

Advan® Zeolites laundry powder

Zeolite A type

Although washing habits differ from country to country,there is a trend towards easier handling (compact powders, tablets). First and foremost, however, the consumer continues to demand a clean wash combined with maximum protection of the items laundered. The resulting requirement to continuously improve the performance of detergents is leading to the use of new or optimised raw materials.

To a large degree, the aforementioned challenges dominated the development of detergents in the 1980s and 90s. Zeolite, originally designed as a phosphate substitute for purely ecological reasons, increasingly had to meet the demands imposed by modified detergent composition and production technologies. In particular, the trend towards compact detergents increased the demand for builder systems with a high adsorption capacity for liquid components, especially for surfactants.

Zeolite A, introduced approximately 42 years ago, proved to be a good carrier for surfactants and in the 90s advanced to become the builder leading to compact and supercompact detergents. Nevertheless, the market demanded further improvements. The manufacturers of detergent zeolites responded to the demand for higher standards of performance and processing by developing new grades of zeolite. These include the zeolites of types P, X and AX, which have all recently been introduced into the market.

In the early 70s, a systematic quest for phosphate substitutes led to research into zeolites as builders for detergents.All detergent zeolites are characterized by a high aluminum content. According to Lowenstein’s rule, not more than half the Si atoms in the crystal lattice can be replaced by Al atoms. In the case of detergent zeolites, an Si/Al ratio of 1 or virtually 1 is achieved.

This in turn results in a maximum content of Na+ ions, which are necessary to neutralize the AlO2- units. Since Na+ ions are able to move in the zeolite pores, they can easily be exchanged for calcium ions, and sometimes other ions.

Chemical Formula of Zeolite 4A :

Chemical :Sodium Alumino Silicate, type A .
Molecular Formula:Na2O . AI2O3 . 2Sio2 . 4.5H2O
Effective Aperture:about 4A (angstrom)
Appearance:Uniform white and fine power, free form visible contamination
Crystals:Round grain and good fluidity

Water can be softened either by complexing (e.g. phosphates), ion exchange (e.g. zeolites), or precipitation (e.g. sodium carbonate). In the case of complexing agents and ion exchangers, the water softening additionally prevents the formation of poorly soluble inorganic salts, which are a key factor in the formation of textile incrustations.

Detergent builders also contribute towards the inhibition of greying and the removal of dirt. Beyond these tasks that relate purely to the wash, builders also perform important functions in the production process. In spray-dried detergent powders, they make a key contribution to the structure of the washing powder (hence the name “builder”).

In non-tower processes, they serve as a carrier for liquid components. When the first heavy-duty detergents were marketed at the beginning of this century, the first builders they contained were sodium carbonate and sodium silicate. From the 30s onwards, the more effective phosphates performed the role of builders. The introduction of phosphate-reduced (1976) and later phosphate-free detergents (1983) marked the beginning of the era of builder systems containing zeolites.

zeolite 4a is used in non phosphate detergent powder and soap powder

Before Zeolite A was first used as a builder in detergents, a number of questions needed to be answered concerning its behavior in the laundering process. Results showed that, despite its insolubility, Zeolite A does not lead to the excessive incrustation of fibers. This is due to its specific, optimized particle shape (rounded corners and edges) and particle size (mean value of 3.5 μm).

Due to the slower kinetics of ion exchange as compared to phosphate, it emerged that Zeolite A was not capable of completely suppressing the precipitation of calcium carbonate, especially at high washing temperatures and elevated water hardness. In view of this fact, it was necessary to add a soluble builder. Whilst Zeolite A had first been combined with sodium triphosphate, the addition of polycarboxylate subsequently proved to be significantly more effective.

The polycarboxylates are able to delay the formation and precipitation of poorly soluble calcium carbonate, by inhibiting crystal growth even when applied at low concentrations in the substoichiometric range (threshold effect) and through their dispersive action. This finding led to what has since 1983 been the dominant builder system for phosphate-free detergents and which is comprised of Zeolite A, polycarboxylate and sodium carbonate.

Several tests by independent consumer test organizations have demonstrated an excellent performance for these phosphate-free detergents in comparison to phosphate-containing products.Tested under critical conditions, the phosphate-free builder system containing zeolite even proved superior to the earlier sodium triphosphate system.

Systems containing phosphates require precise dosage which must be monitored exactly in relation to the water hardness, otherwise significant fiber incrustation will occur caused by phosphate precipitation. By contrast, zeolite-based systems even at low dosages and elevated water hardness tend to cause only low textile incrustation and deposits on washing machine parts. This robust performance under a wide range of conditions and the high degree of flexibility in formulation terms facilitated the development of the zeolite-based low dosage compact detergents.

Alongside its main function (that of softening water) zeolite also has other proven effects in the laundering process. Zeolite A for instance promotes the inhibition of greying through heterocoagulation with dirt particles. Furthermore, zeolites can remove dyes from the washing liquor by heterocoagulation and adsorption. In conjunction with the relatively low sodium concentration associated with zeolite as compared with soluble builders, this leads to a reduced risk of dyes discoloring other items. Zeolite is the builder of choice for special products termed “color detergents”.

Generally, zeolites possess a number of advantages over other builders during the production of detergents. For example, zeolites display very high product stability, regardless of the particular process employed (spray drying, granulation, extrusion, etc.).

They prove inert when exposed to elevated temperatures, mechanical influences, or alkalinity. Partial decomposition or chemical conversion, as can occur with sodium triphosphate or specific layered silicates depending on the process design, has not been reported with zeolites. This makes zeolites particularly flexible materials for the production of detergents. Additionally, zeolites are used as effective flow aid for powder handling.

Specification

ItemUnit
igmition loss(800º C,1h)20 +/-0.5%
C.E.C.Caion exchange Capacity 
mgCaCO3/g(dry)320 +/-10mgCaCO3/g
C.E.R.:3minutes>=170mgCaCO3/g
C.E.R.:10minutes>=200mgCaCO3/g
ph(Suspension 1% 25 º C)<=11
White grade(w=y)>=97 +/-0.5%
Grain size(micron meter) 
D50(Average grain size)2.1-2.6um
Less than 4un>=90%
Less than 1un<=1%
Sive residue(wet sieve)<=0.3%
More than 45um 
Al2O3(dry)>=35%
Bulk density(g/l)350-500
Crystalline>=95%
Liquid carrying capacity(g/100g)>=31
ApplicationUsed in Homecare products,This material main supply to P&G and Unilever

A further salient feature of zeolites is their high adsorptive capacity for liquid components, e.g. surfactants. This property facilitated the development of the surfactant-rich compact detergents which have now been on the market since the late 80s.

Properties of detergent zeolites in the laundering process

  • minimized fiber damage via special particle morphology
  • minimized incrustations due to the optimized particle size distribution
  • high water softening capacity
  • robust performance under a wide range of conditions
  • inhibition of greying
  • inhibition of dye transfer

Zeolite A is used in detergent production and storage

  • the high adsorption capacity for liquid components
  • high stability during processing
  • effective flow aid for powder handling

 

zeolite 4a is used in non phosphate detergent powder and soap powder

Within the framework of this banner of “Code of Good Environmental Practice”, self-imposed obligation, detergent manufacturers aim to achieve the following targets by 2002:

  • 5% of energy saved per wash
  • 10% of product saved per capita
  • 10% of packaging saved per capita
  • 10% reduction in poorly degradable organic ingredients per capita

The relative humidity is not more than 90% of the indoor humidity. This zeolite should be far away from water, acid and alkali. Air isolation and sealing is quite necessary for storage.

We has been actively involved in development and production of zeolite products for more than 20 years. We continue to provide verious kind of zeolite products for our customers

ADVAN® 4A Zeolite are widely used as catalysts in the refining of crude oil into finished petroleum products.Zeolites are also increasingly finding use in the production of petrochemicals, often replacing environmentally unfriendly catalysts. Unlike more hazardous acid catalysts that have been used in the past, zeolites are non-hazardous, regenerable, and non-corrosive.

zeolite 4a is used in non phosphate detergent powder and soap powder
zeolite detergent grade is used in non phosphate wash powder and laundry powder

Key features of Synthetic zeolites in detergent Powder and Soap

Advan® 4A Zeolite are widely used as catalysts in the refining of crude oil into finished petroleum products.Zeolites are also increasingly finding use in the production of petrochemicals, often replacing environmentally unfriendly catalysts. Unlike more hazardous acid catalysts that have been used in the past, zeolites are non-hazardous, regenerable, and non-corrosive.

AntenChem zeolite molecular sieves are crystalline, highly porous materials, which belong to the class of alumina silicates. Please contact our sales team if you are interested in our products.

On the other hand, The relationship products include natural zeolite from Zeolitemin®.  It was used in agriculture, feed, water treatment, etc.

Best Offer 20% Discount

Delivery Time: 7 Days

Custom oem packing

24/7 Support