بناء

قوة الطبيعة

بناء

Aspha-Min عبارة عن ألومينوسيليكات مائي من البلورات الدقيقة الاصطناعية مع هيكلها النموذجي ثلاثي الأبعاد الذي يتضمن مسامًا وتجويفات بالحجم الجزيئي. يمكن لقنواتها أن تمتص مواد مختلفة - جزيئات قطبية وغير قطبية ، غير عضوية وعضوية ، مواد ذات رائحة ، إلخ. بفضل خصائصها الفريدة ، فهي قادرة على الاحتفاظ بالمواد الصلبة والغازية والسائلة.

فعالية عالية من منتج Aspha-Min Construction

يقلل تطبيق AsphaMin من درجة الحرارة المطلوبة لإنتاج الأسفلت ، مما يساعد على تقليل الانبعاثات ، لا سيما خلال أشهر الشتاء ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين قابلية تشغيل الأسفلت. يعمل AsphaMin على إطالة وقت التشغيل لخليط الأسفلت أثناء رصف الأسفلت ويساعد على تقليل تكاليف التشغيل. AsphaMin ، منتج يعتمد على الزيوليت الصناعي ، هو حل بيئي لا يمثل عبئًا بيئيًا في رصف الأسفلت ويحسن ظروف العمل للعاملين في الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء الرصف الفعلي للإسفلت.

مبنية على أساس الاحتراف والإبداع والتصنيع والثقة ، تعمل المواد الكيميائية والمواد المتخصصة عالية الأداء AntenChem® على تحسين منتجات وعمليات شركائنا من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال البحث والتطوير لدينا وبالشراكة مع عملائنا ، نقوم بتطوير وتصنيع وترخيص ودعم التقنيات في المحفزات والمواد القائمة على السيليكا ومنتجات الزيوليت والمزيد.

لقد بنينا امتيازات قوية في الأسواق العالمية الكبيرة ، مع وصول مبيعاتنا إلى قطاعات حيث نحتل المرتبة الأولى أو الثانية. نحن قادة العالم في محفزات التكسير التحفيزي المائع والبولي ايثيلين المستقل إضافات المحفزات؛ أولا في هلام السيليكا التخصص ويمكن أن المواد المانعة للتسرب. رقم واحد في مضافات الأسمنت والثاني في مضافات الخرسانة. ورقم واحد في العزل المائي المطبق مسبقًا. تُكتسب هذه الريادة من خلال قيمة المنتجات المتخصصة والمتميزة تقنيًا ؛ الخبرة في العلوم التقنية والمادية ؛ قدرات تصنيع مرنة في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ والقوة المالية.

التزامنا هو تقديم قيمة آمنة ومستدامة لعملائنا في أكثر من 150 دولة ، للمساهمين ، والمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها في حوالي 40 دولة. منذ عام 1992 ، عملنا بجد لكسب ثقة العملاء والحفاظ عليها - بما في ذلك العديد من العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في العالم - من خلال تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة بشكل موثوق في شراكة وثيقة مع عملائنا. زيوليتمين شارك أيضًا في معالجة منتجات العلاقة للبناء.

Construction

Power Of Nature

Construction

Aspha-Min is a synthetic microcrystallic hydrated aluminosilicate with its typical 3-dimensional structure which includes pores and cavities of molecular size. Its channels can adsorb various substances – both polar and non-polar, inorganic and organic molecules, odorous substances, etc. Thanks to its unique properties, it is capable of retaining solid, gaseous, and liquid substances.

High effective of Aspha-Min product

The application of AsphaMin decreases the temperature required for asphalt production, which helps decrease emissions, in particular during the winter months, leading to improved workability of the asphalt. AsphaMin extends the workability time of the asphalt mixture during asphalt paving and helps decrease operating costs. AsphaMin, a product based on synthetic zeolite, is an ecological solution that does not represent an ecological burden in asphalt paving and improves working conditions for workers in production, but also during the actual laying of asphalt.

Built on Professinal,Creative,Manufacturing and trust, AntenChem® high-performance specialty chemicals and materials improve the products and processes of our customer partners around the world. Through our Research & Development and in partnership with our customers, we develop, manufacture, license, and support technologies in catalysts, silica-based materials,zeolites products, and more.

We have built strong franchises in large global markets, with our sales coming in segments where we rank first or second. We are world leaders in FCC catalysts and independent polyethylene catalysts additives; first in specialty silica gel and can sealants; number one in cement additives and number two in concrete admixtures; and number one in pre-applied waterproofing. This leadership is earned through the value of technically differentiated, specialized products; technical and material science expertise; flexible worldwide manufacturing capabilities; and financial strength.

Our commitment is to deliver value, safely and sustainably, to our customers in more than 150 countries, to shareholders, and to the communities where we operate in some 40 countries. Since 1992, we have worked hard to earn and keep the trust of customers—including many of the world’s most recognized brands—by reliably delivering high quality products and services in close partnership with our customers.