24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

العناية الشخصية ومستحضرات التجميل

المزيد من التطبيقات ، دعم 24/7

نجاح عملك في العناية الشخصية ومستحضرات التجميل

تتكون محفظة Anten لمكونات العناية الشخصية من مجموعة من الإضافات الوظيفية التي تعمل على تحسين المعالجة ، وتحقيق الخصائص المرغوبة ، وتعزيز اللمس / الشعور ، أو إطالة الاستقرار والعمر الافتراضي للمنتجات النهائية. التزامنا هو تقديم قيمة آمنة ومستدامة لعملائنا في أكثر من 150 دولة ، للمساهمين ، والمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها في حوالي 40 دولة.

منذ عام 1992 ، عملنا بجد لكسب ثقة العملاء والحفاظ عليها - بما في ذلك العديد من العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في العالم - من خلال تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة بشكل موثوق في شراكة وثيقة مع عملائنا. في تركيبات العناية الشخصية ، يمكن للخصائص الفيزيائية للسيليكا أن تغير الصفات اللمسية للمنتج أو تعزز خصائص أخرى مثل:

  • تحسين ملمس الجلد
  • مضيفا تجانس الفيلم
  • توفير تأثير مطفأ اللمعة
  • استبدال كريات البوليمر المجهرية في تطبيقات التقشير

الدعم الفني وإمكانيات المعمل الحديثة

يوجه فريق الدعم الفني ذو الخبرة في Anten العملاء إلى المنتج المناسب لتحقيق السمات المطلوبة في تصور وتطوير منتجات العناية الشخصية الجديدة. يساعد هذا النهج التعاوني العملاء أيضًا على استخلاص أقصى قيمة من استخدام مجموعة منتجات السيليكا المتخصصة الخاصة بنا في صياغتها. تتوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الفنية والتطبيقية لدعم تطوير منتجك.

Advsil® سيليكا المترسبة لمعجون الأسنان والمطاط والأعلاف والأغذية وتطبيق مانع التسرب

يجمع التصميم الفريد والمبتكر للسيليكا بين سعة الامتصاص وحجم الجسيمات والكثافة ومساحة السطح الداخلية لتوفير مزايا متعددة الوظائف أو تحسين التطبيق. يساعد هذا في تقليل عدد السواغات المستخدمة وتعقيد التركيبات أثناء تسريع التصنيع ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى تحسين فعالية شكل الجرعة النهائي.

المناخل الجزيئية Vera® - الزيوليت الصناعي

توفر مساحيق الزيوليت قدرة امتصاص استثنائية عند مستويات رطوبة منخفضة جدًا عند استخدامها في العناية الشخصية ومستحضرات التجميل والطلاء والمواد اللاصقة والتطبيقات الصناعية العامة. يعمل مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي من Anten كعامل تسخين ومقشر. وهي عبارة عن بلورات زيوليت شديدة المسامية وذات طابع مائي قوي. إنها مادة كاشطة قليلاً وتسخن عندما يمتص المنتج الرطوبة. إنه يظهر تقاربًا كبيرًا مع المواد القطبية مثل الماء ، والذي يتم امتصاصه بقوة. حجم المسام الصغير يستبعد امتصاص المكونات الأخرى لتركيبات مستحضرات التجميل مثل العطور أو البروتينات أو الزيوت. يستخدم Molecular Sieve Powder في الكريمات والغسول والهلام. إنه مدرج في REACH.

المناخل الجزيئية HCBS®

يعمل مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي من Anten كعامل تسخين ومقشر. وهو عبارة عن بلورة زيوليت شديدة المسامية وذات طبيعة محبة للماء قوية. إنها مادة كاشطة قليلاً وتسخن عندما يمتص المنتج الرطوبة. إنه يظهر تقاربًا كبيرًا مع المواد القطبية مثل الماء ، والذي يتم امتصاصه بقوة. يستثني حجم مسامها الصغير امتزاز المكونات الأخرى لتركيبات مستحضرات التجميل مثل العطور أو البروتينات أو الزيوت. يستخدم مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي HCBS® في الكريمات والغسول والهلام. إنه مدرج في REACH.

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Personal Care and Cosmetic

More Applications, 24/7 Support

Success Your Business of Personal Care & Cosmetic

Anten’s portfolio for Personal Care Ingredients consists of a range of functional additives that improve processing, achieve desired properties, enhance touch/feeling, or extend the stability and shelf-life of finished products. Our commitment is to deliver value, safely and sustainably, to our customers in more than 150 countries, to shareholders, and to the communities where we operate in some 40 countries.

Since 1992, we have worked hard to earn and keep the trust of customers—including many of the world’s most recognized brands—by reliably delivering high-quality products and services in close partnership with our customers. In personal care formulations, the physical characteristics of silica can alter product tactile qualities or enhance other properties such as:

  • Improving skin-feel
  • Adding film uniformity
  • Providing mattifying effect
  • Replacing polymer microspheres in exfoliant applications

Technical Support and State-of-the-Art Lab Capabilities

Anten’s experienced technical support team guides customers to the right product to achieve the desired attributes in new personal care product conceptualization and development. This collaborative approach also helps customers extract maximum value from the use of our specialty silica product portfolio in their formulation. A full range of technical and application services are available to support your product development.

Advsil® Precipitated Silicas For Toothpaste,Rubber,Feed,Food And Sealant Application

silica’s unique, innovative design combines adsorption capacity, particle size, density, and internal surface area to provide multifunctional benefits or optimize an application. This helps minimize the number of excipients used and the complexity of formulations while expediting manufacturing, ultimately improving the efficacy of the final dosage form.

Vera® Molecular Sieves - Synthetic Zeolite

Zeolite powders offer exceptional adsorptive capacity at very low moisture levels when used in personal care, cosmetics, paint, adhesives, and general industrial applications. Molecular Sieve Powder by Anten acts as a heating agent and exfoliant. It is highly porous, micronized zeolite crystals with strong hydrophilic character. It is slightly abrasive and heats up when the product adsorbs moisture. It shows high affinity to polar substances such as water, which gets strongly adsorbed. Its small pore size excludes adsorption of other ingredients of the cosmetic formulations such as fragrances, proteins or oils. Molecular Sieve Powder is used in creams, lotion and gel. It is listed in REACH.

HCBS® Molecular Sieves

Molecular Sieve Powder by Anten acts as a heating agent and exfoliant. It is a highly porous, micronized zeolite crystal with a strong hydrophilic character. It is slightly abrasive and heats up when the product adsorbs moisture. It shows a high affinity to polar substances such as water, which gets strongly adsorbed. Its small pore size excludes the adsorption of other ingredients of cosmetic formulations such as fragrances, proteins, or oils. HCBS® Molecular Sieve Powder is used in creams, lotion, and gel. It is listed in REACH.