24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

معلومات عنا

المورد الذي تثق به

مصادر مادية أكثر استدامة ، وتحسين المعالجة

ثقافة

تاريخنا

التحسين المستمر

اتصل بنا

مورد عالمي للزيوليت 3a ، 4a ، 5a ، 10x ، 13x الزيوليت ، مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي الصناعي ، الألومينا المنشط ، بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم والمحفزات

1992

تأسست الشركة

100%

رضا العملاء

لدينا أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة العملية!

شركة Anten Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في إنتاج سيليكات الصوديوم الاصطناعية ومسحوق الزيوليت المتخصص ومواد الأداء الأخرى التي تخدم الكيماويات والبترول والمحفزات والممتزات والمنظفات واللب والورق والمناخل الجزيئية ومعالجة المياه وأسواق البناء. لضمان مستقبل عالمنا ، نعمل معًا!

تمنحك مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الزيوليت التجارية وقدرتنا على تخصيص الزيوليت لتطبيقات معينة المرونة لتحسين عمليتك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النجاح. تم استخدام موادنا كمحفزات في عمليات التكرير والبتروكيماويات والكيماويات الدقيقة ، وكمواد ماصة ومحفزة في التطبيقات البيئية ، وكمناخل جزيئية في تطبيقات فصل الحجم ، وكمواد متعددة الوظائف في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.

فكر في عيسى ، فكر في أنتن

بناءً على تقليد الشركة ، بدأت AntenChem نهجًا تطوريًا جديدًا للشركات في عام 2006 ، ونحن نتقدم بطلب لإدراج أسهمها في البورصة في عام 2025. مع AntenChem Solutions ، نركز جهودنا على أربعة احتياجات مجتمعية مهمة تتماشى مع تراث Antenchem ومنتجاتها وأفرادها: تعليم العلوم والرياضيات ؛ سلامة وأمن الأسرة ؛ السكن والمأوى؛ والإغاثة الإنسانية.

ناجح مثالي مثل النسيم

يساعدنا الاستثمار الجاد في البحث والتطوير وتحسين رأس المال على مواكبة احتياجات عملائنا النامية. إن الشبكة العالمية الناتجة عن مصانع التصنيع ومختبرات البحث والتطوير والمتخصصين التقنيين الرائدين تجعلنا موردًا عالميًا لمنتجات الزيوليت وموردًا قيمًا لعملائنا. من السهل أن نفهم سبب اختيار العديد من الشركات العالمية الكبرى لشركة Anten Chemical Co.، Ltd. كشريك لمنتجاتهم الاستراتيجية وبرامج تطوير العمليات.

ملف الشركة

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

About Us

Your trust Supplier

More sustainable material sources, optimizing processing

Culture

Our History

Continually Improving

Contact us

Global supplier of 3a, 4a, 5a, 10x, 13x zeolite, synthetic molecular sieve powder,activated alumina, poly aluminium chloride and catalysts

1992

Company Established

100%

Clients Satisfaction

we have more than 30+ years practical experience!

Anten Chemical Co., Ltd. is a leading producer of synthetic sodium silicate, specialized zeolite powder, and other performance materials serving the chemical, Petroleum, catalysts, adsorbents, detergent, pulp and paper, molecular sieves, water treatment, and construction markets. To ensure our World’s future, We work together!

A wide variety of commercial zeolite products and our capability to customize zeolites for specific applications give you the flexibility to optimize your process for maximum success. Our materials have been used as catalysts in refinery, petrochemical, and fine chemical processes, as adsorbents and catalysts in environmental applications, as molecular sieves in size separation applications, and as multifunctional materials in a variety of applications.

Think Aisa,Think Anten

Building on a tradition of corporate, AntenChem began an evolutionary new approach to corporate in 2006.We are applying for its shares to be listed on a stock exchange in 2025.  With AntenChem Solutions,We focus our efforts on four important societal needs that align with Antenchem’s heritage, products and people: Science and Math Education; Family Safety and Security; Housing and Shelter; and Humanitarian Relief.

Succssful is as perfect as the breeze

Aggressive investment in research, development and capital improvements helps us keep pace with our customers’ developing needs. The resulting worldwide network of manufacturing plants, research and development laboratories, and leading technical specialists makes us a world-class supplier of zeolite products and a valued resource for our customers. It’s easy to understand why many major international companies have chosen Anten Chemical Co.,Ltd. as a partner for their strategic product and process development programs.

company Profile