24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

المحفزات والمواد المضافة

المورد الذي تثق به

محفزات Magic®

تُعرف AntenChem Catalyst Technologies بأنها الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال المحفزات غير العضوية المتخصصة. من خلال الجمع بين خبرتنا في العلوم التحفيزية وأساسيات التصنيع المرنة وعلوم المواد ، تعد AntenChem المورد العالمي الرائد لتكرير البترول ومحفزات المعالجة الكيميائية.

نحن ندعم منتجاتنا بخدمات تقنية ذات مستوى عالمي ، وبحث وتطوير ذي خبرة ، وأدوات تحليلية غير مسبوقة ، مثل DCR ™ Circulating Riser ، الذي يحاكي الأداء التجاري على نطاق معمل لأنظمة محفز طبقة السوائل.

محفزات Magic® FCC

ZSM-5 الزيوليت هو أحد إضافات FCC المحفزات.

AntenChem مكرس لمساعدة المصافي على تحقيق النجاح من خلال الحلول التحفيزية المبتكرة من مجموعة المحفزات الواسعة لدينا. نحن نساعد المصافي على الحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية بطرق مختلفة ، مثل تعظيم عائد المنتجات الأكثر قيمة ، واختيار المحفز الأمثل لقائمة خام التكرير وتطوير ابتكار المنتجات باستمرار.

تقدم AntenChem مجموعة واسعة من أحدث الحلول المحفزة لتلبية احتياجات المصافي. لقد جعلتنا خبرتنا ، المدعومة بالتميز في التصنيع ، المورد الرائد عالميًا لمحفز FCC والمواد المضافة. نحن المنتج العالمي الوحيد لمحفزات ومضافات التكسير التحفيزي المائع مع مواقع تصنيع في ثلاث قارات ومبيعات في أكثر من 60 دولة. نتطلع إلى الانضمام إليك لمساعدتك على تحسين عملياتك.

تقدم AntenChem خدمة تقنية رائدة في الصناعة لصناعة التكرير منذ عام 1998. تعد المراجعات التشغيلية المنتظمة مع المصح لتقييم أداء المحفز مقابل أهداف الوحدة المتغيرة والقيود والمواد الأولية ممارسة قياسية تضمن أن المصفاة تستخدم دائمًا أفضل تقنية محفز متاحة. 

اعتماد تقنية جديدة بثقة يعد اختيار المحفز مفتاحًا لأداء العملية الإجمالي ، ولكنه أكثر من مجرد مسألة مطابقة الانتقائية ومتطلبات النشاط. لا تأخذ مجموعة المحفزات متعددة الأبعاد الخاصة بشركة Antenchem في الاعتبار هذه الجوانب من أداء المحفز فحسب ، بل أيضًا:

  • الهدرجة المُحسَّنة - المقدار والموقع الذي يُضاف فيه الهيدروجين إلى المنتجات ، بالإضافة إلى الكمية المطلوبة لتحويل العلف ، لزيادة القيمة إلى أقصى حد
  • التحول الجزيئي - تجاوز مجرد التكسير إلى إعادة الترتيب الجزيئي
  • تناظر التكسير - ضبط الانتقائية ضمن نطاق غليان معين للمنتج

 

تقدم Antenchem مجموعة شاملة من محفزات التكسير الهيدروجيني لإنتاج الديزل والنفث والنفتا في مجموعة كاملة من تكوينات العمليات. لدينا خبراء تقنيون على مستوى عالمي وأفضل سرير حماية ومحفزات معالجة مسبقة يمكنها مساعدتك في تحسين تحميل المفاعل الخاص بك. يمكننا أيضًا المساعدة في زيادة الكفاءة والربحية في عمليتك من خلال:

  • زيادة غلة المنتجات عالية القيمة
  • دورات تشغيل أطول
  • منتجات عالية الجودة
  • استهلاك الهيدروجين الأمثل
  • زيادة الإنتاجية
  • مستويات تحويل أعلى
  • القدرة على معالجة المواد الأولية ذات نقطة النهاية الأعلى

بصفتنا مُصنِّعًا ومبتكرًا للمحفزات ، فإننا نتشارك معك بشكل وثيق لدمج المنتجات الجديدة بفعالية ومساعدتك على تقديم قيمة. منذ عام 2007 ، قامت Antenchem بتسويق تسعة محفزات جديدة للتكسير الهيدروجيني وتحظى بقبول سريع.

MagicMax® ZSM-5 هي نسبة عالية من الخلد لمضافات SiO2 / Al2O3. Super XFocus® (مادة مضافة لتقليل أكاسيد الكبريت منخفضة الندرة في الأرض) تزود المصافي بالحلول الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتقليل انبعاثات أكاسيد الكبريت من وحدات التكسير التحفيزي المائع. تسمح مجموعتنا الحالية من إضافات التكسير التحفيزي المائع للمصافي بتقليل انبعاثات أكاسيد الكبريت وأكاسيد النيتروجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون من وحدات التكسير التحفيزي المائع الخاصة بهم ، فضلاً عن انخفاض محتوى الكبريت في البنزين.

عائلة Magic® ZSM-5 Zeolite Series

تفاصيل المنتج:

طريقة التحضير:    الطريقة المائية الحرارية

الصيغة الخطية:      (SiO2) x (Al2O3) ذ

قم بتنزيل MSDS

كانت منتجاتنا زيوليت ZSM متاحة كمساحيق ، أو في أقراص مخصصة ، وكريات مبثوقة ، وكريات ، وحلقات ، وكريات مجهرية مجففة بالرش.

منتجات MagicMax® ZSM-5SiO2/ آل2ا3
نسبة الخلد
د (50) ،
ميكرون
نا2ا
الوزن (%w / w)
مساحة سطح BET ،
م2/ ز
CFX250225-502<0.2> 380
CFX550255-952<0.2> 380
CFX1H01100-300<40.1> 380
CFX3H01300-500<10.1> 380
CFX20H0120-500<20.1> 380
CFX5HM01> 500<20.1> 380
CFX3HM01> 300<20.1> 380

فيما يلي بعض ZSM-5 النموذجي من Antenchem. من المهم معالجة زيوليت عالي الثبات على أساس السيليكات منخفضة الحديد الصوديوم JBLOC®. بالإضافة إلى المواد القياسية ، يقف Antenchem جاهزًا لتطوير زيوليت Y المخصص للتطبيق الخاص بك. قد يتم تعديل كل من حجم جزيئات الزيوليت ، وحجم الكريستال ، والتشكل البلوري ، والطابع الكارثي للماء / المحبة للماء ، وكاتيون التبادل ، وخصائص السطح / الكتلة والمسامية وفقًا للفريد الخاص بك المتطلبات.

تعلم المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا.

منتج السيليكات JBLOC®: سيليكات الصوديوم منخفضة إيران

مهندسو الخدمات الفنية المتخصصون للغاية في AntenChem ، الذين يتمتعون بخبرة في كل من تطبيقات الحفاز وعمليات FCCU ، يدعمون مهندسي المصفاة بخبرة التطبيق والعمليات ، ومساعدة بدء التشغيل والتحسين ، وقياس الأداء الصناعي. بدعم من مرافق البحث والتطوير المتقدمة ومختبرات الاختبار عالية الإنتاجية.

يمكن لفريق الخدمة الفنية في AntenChem مساعدة مهندسي الوحدات على تقييم التحديات المحتملة قبل حدوثها في وحدة التكسير التحفيزي المائع من خلال توصيف الأعلاف ودراسات المصنع التجريبية. يتيح فهم تأثيرات الأعلاف في وقت مبكر الفرصة لتحسين معلمات التشغيل واستراتيجيات إدارة المحفز ، مما يتيح عملية أكثر استقرارًا وربحًا.

أفضل عرض خصم 20%

موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

التعبئة OEM مخصص

24/7 دعم

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Catalysts and Additives

Your trust Supplier

Magic® Catalysts

AntenChem Catalysts Technologies is recognized as the global leader in specialty inorganic catalysts. Combining our catalytic science expertise with flexible manufacturing and materials science fundamentals, AntenChem is the leading global supplier of petroleum refining and chemical processing catalysts.

We support our products with world-class technical service, experienced research and development, and unsurpassed analytical tools, like our DCR™ Circulating Riser, which simulates commercial performance on a lab scale for fluid bed catalyst systems.

Magic® FCC Catalysts

ZSM-5 Zeolite is one of Catalysts FCC additives.

AntenChem is dedicated to helping refiners achieve success with innovative catalytic solutions from our broad catalyst portfolio. We help refineries stay competitive in various ways, such as maximizing the yield of the most valuable products, selecting the optimal catalyst for the refinery crude slate and continually advancing product innovation.

AntenChem offers a broad portfolio of state-of-the-art catalyst solutions to meet refiners’ needs. Our experience, backed by manufacturing excellence, has made us the world’s leading supplier of FCC catalyst and additives. We are the only global producer of FCC catalysts and additives with manufacturing locations on three continents and sales in over 60 countries. We look forward to joining with you to help you optimize your operations.

AntenChem has been providing industry-leading technical service to the refining industry since 1998. Regular operational reviews with the refiner to assess catalyst performance versus changing unit objectives, constraints, and feedstock are standard practice ensuring the refiner is always using the best catalyst technology available. 

adopt new technology with confidence Catalyst selection is key to your overall process performance, but it’s more than just a matter of matching selectivity and activity requirements. Antenchem’s multi-dimensional catalyst portfolio not only considers these aspects of catalyst performance but also:

  • Optimized Hydrogenation – The amount and location where hydrogen is added to products, in addition to that required for feed conversion, to maximize value
  • Molecular Transformation – Moving beyond just cracking to molecular rearrangement
  • Cracking Symmetry – Adjusting the selectivity within a given product boiling range

 

Antenchem offers a comprehensive portfolio of hydrocracking catalysts for diesel, jet, and naphtha production in the full range of process configurations. We have world-class technical experts and best-of-class Guard Bed and Pretreating catalysts that can help you optimize your reactor loading. We can also help maximize efficiency and profitability at your operation through:

  • Increased yields of high-value products
  • Longer operating cycles
  • Higher quality products
  • Optimized hydrogen consumption
  • Increased throughput
  • Higher conversion levels
  • Ability to process higher endpoint feedstocks

As a proven catalyst innovator and manufacturer, we partner closely with you to effectively integrate new products and help you deliver value. Since 2007, Antenchem has commercialized nine new hydrocracking catalysts and they’re receiving rapid acceptance.

MagicMax® ZSM-5 is a high Mole Ratio of SiO2/Al2O3 additive. Super XFocus® (a low-rare-earth SOx reduction additive) provide refiners with the most cost-effective solutions to reduce SOx emissions from their FCC units.Our current portfolio of FCC additives allows refiners to reduce SOx, NOx, and CO emissions from their FCC units, as well as lower sulfur content in gasoline.

Magic® family ZSM-5 Zeolite Series

Product Detail:

Preparation Method:    Hydrothermal Method

Linear Formula:      (SiO2)x(Al2O3)y

Download our MSDS

Our ZSM zeolite products were available as powders, or in custom tablets, extruded pellets, spheres, rings, and spray-dried microspheres.

MagicMax® ZSM-5 ProductsSiO2/Al2O3
Mole Ratio
D(50),
microns
Na2O
Weight (%w/w)
BET Surface Area,
m2/g
CFX250225-502<0.2>380
CFX550255-952<0.2>380
CFX1H01100-300<40.1>380
CFX3H01300-500<10.1>380
CFX20H0120-500<20.1>380
CFX5HM01>500<20.1>380
CFX3HM01>300<20.1>380

Here are some typical ZSM-5 from Antenchem.It is importance to process our high stability zeolites based on Low Iron Sodium JBLOC® Silicates. In additionto the standard materials,Antenchem stands ready to develop customized Y zeolites for your speciafic application.Zeolite particale size,crystal size,crystal morphology,hydrophobic/hydrophilic character,exchange cation,surface/bulk characteristics and porosity may all be adjusted to your unique requirements.

Learn more information about our product.

JBLOC® Silicates Product: Low Iran Sodium Silicate

AntenChem’s highly specialized Technical Service engineers, with experience in both catalyst application and FCCU operations, support refinery engineers with application and operations expertise, start-up and optimization assistance, and industry benchmarking. With the backing of advanced R&D facilities and high-throughput testing labs.

AntenChem’s technical service team can help unit engineers assess potential challenges before they occur in the FCC-Unit via feed characterization and pilot plant studies. Understanding feed impacts earlier allows opportunity to optimize the operating parameters and catalyst management strategies, enabling a more stable and profitable operation.

Best Offer 20% Discount

Delivery Time: 7 Days

Custom oem packing

24/7 Support