المعالجة الكيميائية

تنمية عملك

المعالجة الكيميائية

تواصل Anten Chemical تقديم المزيد من الحلول لمعالجة المياه العادمة الكيميائية واستخدام منتجات الزيوليت ومنتجات بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم pac لحل مياه الصرف الصحي وبيئة التلوث بالمعادن الثقيلة. سيقوم فريقنا بدعم عملائنا من أجل خطة العالم الأخضر معًا.

مبنية على أساس الاحتراف والإبداع والتصنيع والثقة ، تعمل المواد الكيميائية والمواد المتخصصة عالية الأداء AntenChem® على تحسين منتجات وعمليات شركائنا من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال البحث والتطوير لدينا وبالشراكة مع عملائنا ، نقوم بتطوير وتصنيع وترخيص ودعم التقنيات في المحفزات والمواد القائمة على السيليكا ومنتجات الزيوليت والمزيد.

لقد بنينا امتيازات قوية في الأسواق العالمية الكبيرة ، مع وصول مبيعاتنا إلى قطاعات حيث نحتل المرتبة الأولى أو الثانية. نحن رواد العالم في محفزات التكسير التحفيزي المائع ومضافات محفزات البولي إيثيلين المستقلة ؛ الأول في تخصص هلام السيليكا ومانعات التسرب ؛ رقم واحد في مضافات الأسمنت والثاني في مضافات الخرسانة. ورقم واحد في العزل المائي المطبق مسبقًا. تُكتسب هذه الريادة من خلال قيمة المنتجات المتخصصة والمتميزة تقنيًا ؛ الخبرة في العلوم التقنية والمادية ؛ قدرات تصنيع مرنة في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ والقوة المالية.

التزامنا هو تقديم قيمة آمنة ومستدامة لعملائنا في أكثر من 150 دولة ، للمساهمين ، والمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها في حوالي 40 دولة. منذ عام 1992 ، عملنا بجد لكسب ثقة العملاء والحفاظ عليها - بما في ذلك العديد من العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في العالم - من خلال تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة بشكل موثوق في شراكة وثيقة مع عملائنا.

تنمية أعمالك بشكل أكثر فعالية

أنجح مسارك هو الذي يقدم الحلول والخبرة التي تحتاجها ، أينما ومتى تحتاج إليها ، ومن مصدر واحد مسؤول. يمكن أن يؤدي تبسيط العمليات وتحديد نقطة واحدة للمساءلة - مدعومة بالخبرة في مجالك وخبرة الموضوع التي تحتاجها - إلى إنشاء ميزة كبيرة لك.

بفضل عقود من الخبرة في تصميم حلول العلاج وتصنيعها وتنفيذها ، تتمتع Anten® بموقع فريد للمساعدة في حل تحديات شركتك. فرقنا الهندسية المتخصصة متاحة للاستشارة - لا توجد اتفاقية خدمة مطلوبة.

 

تكرير المياه العادمة الصناعية بالزيوليت

Chemical Processing

Growing your business

Chemical Processing

Anten Chemical continues to provide more solutions for chemical processing wastewater and using zeolites and pac poly aluminium chloride products for solving wastewater and heavy metal pollution environment. Our team would support our clients for a green world plan together.

Built on Professinal,Creative,Manufacturing and trust, AntenChem® high-performance specialty chemicals and materials improve the products and processes of our customer partners around the world. Through our Research & Development and in partnership with our customers, we develop, manufacture, license, and support technologies in catalysts, silica-based materials,zeolites products, and more.

We have built strong franchises in large global markets, with our sales coming in segments where we rank first or second. We are world leaders in FCC catalysts and independent polyethylene catalysts additives; first in specialty silica gel and can sealants; number one in cement additives and number two in concrete admixtures; and number one in pre-applied waterproofing. This leadership is earned through the value of technically differentiated, specialized products; technical and material science expertise; flexible worldwide manufacturing capabilities; and financial strength.

Our commitment is to deliver value, safely and sustainably, to our customers in more than 150 countries, to shareholders, and to the communities where we operate in some 40 countries. Since 1992, we have worked hard to earn and keep the trust of customers—including many of the world’s most recognized brands—by reliably delivering high quality products and services in close partnership with our customers.

Growing your business more effectively

Your most successful path is one that delivers the solutions and expertise you need, where and when you need it, and from one accountable source. Streamlining operations and identifying a single point of accountability – backed by experience in your industry and the subject matter expertise you require – can create a significant advantage for you.

With decades of expertise in the design, fabrication and implementation of treatment solutions, Anten® is uniquely positioned to help solve your company’s challenges. Our specialized engineering teams are available for consultation—no service agreement required.

 

Refining industry wastewater by zeolite