24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

أفضل المحفزات: تطبيق مسحوق بورال إس بي (ساسول بوهميت)

قوة من علوم أنتن

أفضل المحفزات: تطبيق مسحوق بورال إس بي (ساسول بوهميت)

مسحوق Pural SB من المحفزات - ساسول بوهميت هو نوع من أشباه بوهيميت عالي الجودة وعالي النقاء ينتج من الألومنيوم عالي النقاء والكحول العالي. يتم استخدامه في المحفزات. نظرًا لشكلها البلوري الجيد ، وهيكل المسام سهل التحكم ، ومساحة السطح المحددة الكبيرة ، والنقاء العالي ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال المحفزات.

ينعكس في الجانبين التاليين.

  • يستخدم كعامل محفز في صناعة البتروكيماوياتتتميز مادة pseudo-boehmite بعد الانحلال الحمضي بخصائص لاصقة وهي أحد المكونات الرئيسية لرابط قاعدة الألمنيوم المزدوج محفز FCC. كمادة رابطة ، لا يمكن لـ pseudo-boehmite فقط تحسين قوة المحفز ، ولكن أيضًا ضبط توزيع حجم المسام في عامل حفاز، وتحسين الاستقرار الحراري المائي للمحفز ، وضبط كثافة المركز النشط الحمضي للمحفز ، وتحسين النشاط التحفيزي.
  • تستخدم كمحفز أو دعم محفز يستخدم Boehmite على نطاق واسع كدعم محفز للتفاعلات الكيميائية وتكرير النفط والبتروكيماويات. تشمل الأمثلة النموذجية دعم محفز التكرير المائي ، دعم محفز إعادة التشكيل ، دعم محفز الميثان ، إلخ. يمكن أيضًا استخدام البويت الزائف كمحفز بعد الجفاف. يتم استخدام الألومينا التي تم الحصول عليها بعد التحميص بدرجة حرارة منخفضة كمحفز لاستعادة الكبريت من Claus ، ومحفز أزمرة الإيثانول ، ومحفز تجفيف الإيثانول.

في المقابل ، في طريقة كربنة محلول ألومينات الصوديوم المحلي ، يكون إنتاج المنتجات منخفضة الدرجة ، في مجال تطبيق المحفز ، محدودًا ، ويستخدم بشكل عام فقط لتركيب نقاوة المواد الخام ، وهيكل عامل حفاز ليست عالية ، مثل التوليف الحراري المائي لإنتاج المنخل الجزيئي.

زيوليت موردينايت يعمل في المحفزات

زيوليت موردينايت يتميز بمقاومة ممتازة للحرارة ، ومقاومة للأحماض ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، وتستخدم الصناعة على نطاق واسع كغاز أو خليط سائل للفصل بين الممتزات والتكسير الهيدروكربوني والتكسير الهيدروجيني ، والتعديل ، وإزالة الشمع ، وتخليق ثنائي ميثيل أمين ، وأزمرة الألكان ، وأنواع المركبات العطرية متعددة الحلقات مثل محفز الألكلة ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمجفف ، وممتاز ، وما إلى ذلك. شائع في الشقوق البركانية الحمضية والمسام ، والطبيعية زيوليت موردينيت غالبًا ما يخلط التكافلية كلينوبتيلوليت الطبيعي.

في الواقع ، يتداخل الموردينيت البلوري مع عدد من هذه الطبقات معًا بوسائل مناسبة ، مرتبطة ببعضها البعض. وهكذا ، فإن موردينيت الشكل البلوري في الكثير من المسام ذات الشكل المستقيم ، حيث يتكون قطر أكبرها من اثني عشر عضوًا مكونة من مسام مستقيمة الشكل ، وهي القناة الرئيسية للموردينايت ، المقطع العرضي الإهليلجي ، وهو مقطع عرضي كبير. قطر المحور هو 0.695 نانومتر ، وقطر المحور الثانوي 0.581 نانومتر ، بدت وكأنها حزم من الأنابيب ، وهي عبارة عن مسام clathrate زيوليت من النوع a و X و Y مختلفة تمامًا.

تأثر الزيوليت موردنيت

في الواقع ، المسام ذات الشكل المستقيم بدرجة معينة من الالتواء ، لا تتداخل الطبقات مع أطوار معاكسة ، ولكن هناك إزاحة متبادلة معينة. وبالتالي ، يمكن تقليله إلى متوسط قطره من 0.4 نانومتر إلى 0.66 نانومتر. بين القناة الرئيسية للموردينايت ، تتواصل المسام الصغيرة أيضًا مع بعضها البعض ، لكن فتحة هذه المسام الصغيرة تبلغ حوالي 0.39 نانومتر ، ومن السهل عمومًا دخول الجزيئات الصغيرة ، فقط القناة الرئيسية. يمكن اعتبار جزيئات بلورات موردينايت ثنائية الأبعاد ، لكن الزيوليت من النوع A و X و Y كانت ثلاثية الأبعاد.

تم إثبات أن الزيوليت الموردينيت المربوط مناسب للاستخدام كمحفزات في عمليات تحويل الهيدروكربون مثل ألكلة عبر الألكلة للهيدروكربونات العطرية ، كما هو موصوف في براءة الاختراع الأمريكية رقم 6،486،372 والتكسير الهيدروجيني للمواد الأولية الهيدروكربونية عالية الغليان. نشير أيضًا إلى المزيد من الوصف في براءة الاختراع رقم 97/13826.

مسحوق Pural SB - مواد مهمة لمعالجة المواد الحفازة

تم الكشف أيضًا عن زيوليت الموردينيت الصناعي كمحفز في عمليات تحويل الكربون في الطور الغازي باستخدام ثنائي ميثيل إيثر كمفاعل قابل للتفاعل الكربوني. يرجى الإشارة إلى مزيد من الوصف في WO 2006/121778 وهي عملية لإنتاج إستر ألكيل منخفض لحمض كربوكسيل أليفاتي منخفض عن طريق الكربونيل في ظروف لا مائية إلى حد كبير لإيثر ألكيل منخفض ، مثل ثنائي ميثيل إيثر ، مع أول أكسيد الكربون في وجود موردينيت. أو محفز فيريريت.

كيفية استخدام الزيوليت الموردينيت المرتبط في عملية المعالجة بالكربونيل؟

لا توجد معلومات تقنية أخرى عن الإفصاح في براءة الاختراع WO 2006/121778. مسحوق Pural SB هو أحد المواد الهامة من زيوليت موردينيت. في كثير من الأحيان ندعم عملائنا لشراء المواد الخام من المحفزات عندما يحتاج عملاؤنا إلى المساعدة.

المرجعي

طلب استدعاء

مناقشة المزيد من التكنولوجيا مع فريقنا.

+86 (592) 680 8851

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Best Catalysts: Application of Pural SB Powder (Sasol Boehmite)

Power From Anten's sciences

Best Catalysts: Application of Pural SB Powder (Sasol Boehmite)

Pural SB powder of catalysts – Sasol Boehmite is a kind of high-quality high purity quasi boehmite produced from high-purity aluminum and high alcohol. It’s used in Catalysts. Due to its good crystal shape, easy-to-control pore structure, large specific surface area, and high purity, it is widely used in the field of catalysts.

It is reflected in the following two aspects.

  • Used as a catalyst binder in the petrochemical industryThe pseudo-boehmite after acid dissolution has adhesive properties and is one of the main components of the double aluminum base binder for FCC catalyst. As a binder, pseudo-boehmite can not only improve the strength of the catalyst, but also adjust the pore size distribution of the catalyst, improve the hydrothermal stability of the catalyst, adjust the density of the acid active center of the catalyst, and improve the catalytic activity.
  • Used as catalyst or catalyst support Boehmite is widely used as catalyst support for chemical, oil refining, and petrochemical reactions. Typical examples include hydro refining catalyst support, reforming catalyst support, methanation catalyst support, etc. Pseudo-boite can also be used as a catalyst after dehydration. γ-alumina obtained after low-temperature roasting is used as Claus sulfur recovery catalyst, ethanol isomerization catalyst, and ethanol dehydration catalyst.

In contrast, in the domestic sodium aluminate solution carbonation method, the production of low-grade products, in the field of catalyst application is limited, generally only used for the synthesis of raw material purity, and the structure of the catalyst is not high, such as hydrothermal synthesis of molecular sieve production.

Mordenite Zeolite Work In Catalysts

Mordenite Zeolite has excellent heat resistance, acid resistance, and moisture resistance, industry widely used as a gas or liquid mixture separation of adsorbent and hydrocarbon cracking and hydrocracking, modification, dewaxing and the synthesis of dimethylamine, isomerization of alkane, species of polycyclic aromatic compounds such as alkylating catalyst, and also can be used as a desiccant, adsorbent, etc. Common in acidic volcanic fissures and pores, natural mordenite zeolite often mixes symbiotic natural clinoptilolite.

Actually, crystalline mordenite is overlapped by a number of such layers together by appropriate means, linked together. Thus, the crystal form mordenite in a lot of straight-shaped pores, wherein the diameter of the largest is composed of twelve-membered rings composed of straight-shaped pores, which is the main channel of mordenite, elliptical cross-section, a major axis diameter is 0.695nm, minor axis diameter of 0.581nm, they seemed like bundles of tubes, which is a, X and Y-type zeolite clathrate pores are very different.

Struction Of Mordenite Zeolites

In fact, The straight-shaped pores with a certain degree of torsion, the layers are not overlapping opposite phases, but there is a certain mutual displacement. Thus, it may be reduced to an average diameter of 0.4nm to 0.66nm. Between the main channel of mordenite small pores also communicate with each other, but these small pores’ aperture is about 0.39nm, and small molecules are generally easy to go in, only the main channel access. Mordenite crystal molecules can be considered two-dimensional, but A, X, and Y-type zeolites were three-dimensional.

Bound mordenites zeolite have been demonstrated to be suitable for use as catalysts in hydrocarbon conversion processes such as the transalkylation of aromatic hydrocarbons, as described in U.S. Patent No. 6,486,372 and the hydrocracking of high boiling hydrocarbon feedstocks. we also reference more described in WO 97/13826.

Pural SB Powder – Important Materials Of Catalysts Processing

Synthetic Mordenite zeolite has also been disclosed as a catalyst in gas phase carbonylation processes employing dimethyl ether as carbonylatable reactant. Please reference more described in WO 2006/121778 a process for the production of a lower alkyl ester of a lower aliphatic carboxylic acid by carbonylating under substantially anhydrous conditions a lower alkyl ether, such as dimethyl ether, with carbon monoxide in the presence of a mordenite or ferrierite catalyst.

How to use of a bound mordenite zeolite in the carbonylation process?

There is no more technical information of disclosure in WO 2006/121778 patent. Pural SB powder is one of important materials of mordenites zeolites. Anten would support our customers to purchase raw materials of catalysts when our clients need help.

Reference

Request a Call Back

Discussing more technology with our team.

+86 (592) 680 8851