24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم - أفضل مادة لتنقية المياه

قوة من علوم أنتن

بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم - أفضل مادة لتنقية المياه

Poly Aluminium Chloride

بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم هو جديد مواد تنقية المياه، وهو مادة تخثر بوليمر غير عضوية ، والاختصار الإنجليزي هو PAC ( بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم ) ، وهو بوليمر جزيئي عالي غير عضوي قابل للذوبان في الماء ، الصيغة الكيميائية العامة هي [Al2 (OH) nCl6-nLm] ، حيث تمثل m درجة البلمرة ، و n تمثل درجة حيادية منتج PAC.

n = 1-5 عبارة عن سلسلة حلقة بوليمرية مشحونة للغاية مع هيكل Keggin ، والتي تتمتع بدرجة عالية من المعادلة الكهربائية وتأثير التجسير على الغرويات والجسيمات في الماء ويمكنها إزالة المواد السامة الدقيقة وأيونات المعادن الثقيلة بقوة ولها خصائص مستقرة.

PAC - مادة جديدة لمعالجة المياه

اللون أصفر أو أصفر فاتح ، بني غامق ، رمادي غامق راتنجي صلب. المنتج لديه أداء قوي لامتصاص الجسور. أثناء عملية التحلل المائي ، تحدث العمليات الفيزيائية والكيميائية مثل التخثر والامتصاص والترسيب

ميزات منتج PAC

  1. تتشكل الكتل بسرعة ، مع نشاط جيد وإمكانية تصفية جيدة.
  2. ليست هناك حاجة لإضافة أي إضافات قلوية. في حالة التذوق ، سيبقى التأثير دون تغيير.
  3. إنها مناسبة لقيمة PH واسعة ، وقدرة قوية على التكيف ، ومجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات.
  4. تحتوي المياه المعالجة على ملح أقل.
  5. يمكن أن يزيل تلوث المعادن الثقيلة والمواد المشعة في الماء.

الملوحة

ال الملوحة يعتبر البولي كلوريد الألومنيوم مؤشرًا مهمًا نسبيًا ، خاصة بالنسبة لمياه الشرب من منتجات البولي ألمنيوم. تعتبر هذه المواصفة من المؤشرات المهمة لإنتاج خطوط إنتاج البولي ألومنيوم. فكلما انخفضت الملوحة ، ارتفع السعر ، ويمكن لكل مشترٍ العمل وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للمصنع

Poly Aluminium Chloride
بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم - باك

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ملوحة منتجات بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم التي تنتجها مواد خام مختلفة وعمليات مختلفة مختلفة أيضًا ، مما يتطلب من الشركات المصنعة ضبطها. يمكن أن يؤدي تحسين ملوحة منتجات بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم إلى تحسين كبير في الفوائد الاقتصادية للإنتاج والاستخدام. تم زيادة الملوحة من 65% إلى 92% ، ويمكن تقليل تكلفة المواد الخام للإنتاج بمقدار 20% ، ويمكن تقليل تكلفة الاستخدام بمقدار 40%.

تطوير معالجة المياه في البلدان الأخرى

في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم معظم محطات المياه في بلدنا pac ، والتي يمكن وصفها بأنها واحدة من المواد الكيميائية الضرورية في محطات المياه. لا يمكن استخدام نطاق تطبيق PAC فقط في تنقية إمدادات المياه في محطات المياه ، ولكن أيضًا في تجفيف الحمأة لتحسين معدل نزح الحمأة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام PAC في الأطراف الأمامية والمتوسطة والخلفية للعديد من معالجات مياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الصرف ، وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامه مع مساعد التخثر PAC.

تعليمات البولي الومنيوم كلوريد

  • قم بإذابة المنتج الصلب بالماء عند 1: 3 في سائل ، ثم أضف 10-30 مرة من الماء لتخفيفه إلى التركيز المطلوب قبل الاستخدام.
  • قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني المثلى للجرعات هي 3.5-5.0. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني المثلى للجرعات إلى زيادة فوائد التخثر إلى أقصى حد.
  • يمكن تحديد الجرعة وفقًا لتعكر المياه الخام المختلفة. بشكل عام ، عندما تكون عكارة الماء الخام 100-500 ملجم / لتر ، فإن الجرعة لكل ألف طن هي 10-20 كجم.

استخدام بولي كلوريد الألومنيوم

يمكن لهذا المنتج التعقيم وإزالة الروائح الكريهة وإزالة الفلور والألمنيوم والكروم وإزالة الزيت وإزالة التعكر وإزالة أملاح المعادن الثقيلة وإزالة الملوثات المشعة وله مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات في عملية تنقية مصادر المياه المختلفة.

  1. تنقية مياه الشرب المنزلية والصرف الصحي المنزلي.
  2. تنقية المياه الصناعية ، ومياه الصرف الصناعي ، والمناجم ، ومياه إعادة حقن حقول النفط ، وتنقية مياه صناعة الورق ، والتعدين ، وغسيل الفحم ، والجلود ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية المختلفة ، إلخ.
  3. تطبيقات الإنتاج الصناعي ؛ تحجيم الورق ، والطباعة والصباغة ، والصباغة والصباغة ، ومسرعات الأسمنت ، ومقويات الصب ، والمجلدات المقاومة للصهر ، وتكرير الجلسرين ، ومنع تجاعيد القماش ، والأدوية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وغيرها من الصناعات ، يمكن إعادة تدوير مياه الصرف الصحي.
  4. في صناعة تكرير النفط ، يتم استخدامه لفصل الزيت عن الماء ، والتأثير جيد جدًا.

خطير

كلوريد البولي ألمونيوم هو عامل فعال للتلبد وتنقية المياه وعامل إزالة الفوسفور. نظرًا لخصائصها ومزاياها البارزة ، ونطاق التطبيق الواسع ، يمكن تقليل الجرعة بأكثر من 30% مقارنة بأجهزة تنقية المياه التقليدية ، ويمكن توفير التكلفة بأكثر من 40%. لقد أصبح جهازًا ممتازًا لتنقية المياه معترفًا به في الداخل والخارج.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام Pac لتنقية جودة المياه الخاصة مثل مياه الشرب ومياه الصنبور ، مثل إزالة الحديد وإزالة الكادميوم وإزالة الفلور وإزالة الإشعاع.

عملية الإنتاج الاصطناعية

  • كلوريد الألمنيوم من نوع الأسطوانة محتوى الألمنيوم عام ، المادة غير القابلة للذوبان في الماء عالية ، وهي تستخدم في الغالب لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.
  • يحتوي كلوريد الألمنيوم اللوح والإطار على نسبة عالية من الألمنيوم ومواد منخفضة غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، ويستخدم في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي البلدية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي المنزلية.
  • يحتوي كلوريد البولي ألومنيوم المجفف بالرش على نسبة عالية من الألومنيوم ، ومواد منخفضة غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء ومعدل ذوبان سريع. يتم استخدامه لمياه الشرب ومعالجة المياه ذات المستوى الأعلى.

بالإضافة الى، الزيوليت الطبيعي له نفس وظيفة كلوريد البولي الألومنيوم. الرجاء الرجوع إلى هذا الارتباط ( ما هو أفضل زيوليت؟ ).

طلب استدعاء

مناقشة المزيد من التكنولوجيا مع فريقنا.

+86 (592) 680 8851

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Poly Aluminum Chloride – Best Water Purification material

Power From Anten's sciences

Poly Aluminum Chloride – Best Water Purification material

Poly Aluminium Chloride

Poly aluminum chloride is a new water purification material, an inorganic polymer coagulant, the English abbreviation is PAC ( poly aluminum chloride ), it is a water-soluble inorganic high Molecular polymer, the general chemical formula is [Al2(OH)nCl6-nLm], where m represents the degree of polymerization, and n represents the degree of neutrality of the PAC product.

n=1-5 is a highly charged polymeric ring chain with Keggin structure, which has a high degree of electrical neutralization and bridging effect on colloids and particulates in water and can strongly remove micro-toxic substances and heavy metal ions and has stable properties.

PAC – New Material of Water Treatment

The color is yellow or light yellow, dark brown, dark gray resinous solid. The product has strong bridging adsorption performance. During the hydrolysis process, physical and chemical processes such as coagulation, adsorption, and precipitation occur with

PAC Product Features

  1. The flocs form quickly, with good activity and good filterability.
  2. There is no need to add alkaline additives. In the case of deliquescence, the effect will remain unchanged.
  3. It is suitable for wide PH value, strong adaptability, and a wide range of uses.
  4. The treated water contains less salt.
  5. It can remove the pollution of heavy metals and radioactive substances in water.​​

Salinity

The salinity of poly aluminum chloride is a relatively important indicator, especially for drinking water grade polyaluminum products. This standard is one of the important indicators for the production of polyaluminum production lines. The lower the salinity, the higher the price, and each buyer can operate according to the actual situation of the factory

Poly Aluminium Chloride
Poly Aluminium Chloride – PAC

In addition, the salinity of poly aluminum chloride products produced by different raw materials and different processes is also different, which requires manufacturers to adjust. Improving the salinity of poly aluminum chloride products can greatly improve the economic benefits of production and use. The salinity is increased from 65% to 92%, the cost of raw materials for production can be reduced by 20%, and the cost of use can be reduced by 40%.

Water Treatment Development of Other Countries

At present, most of the water plants in our country use pac, which can be described as one of the necessary chemicals in water plants. The scope of application of PAC can not only be used in the purification of water supply in water plants, but also in sludge dewatering to improve the sludge dewatering rate. In addition, PAC is used in the front, middle, and back ends of various sewage and wastewater treatments, and is often used in combination with the coagulant aid PAC.

Instructions of Polyaluminum Chloride

  • Dissolve the solid product with water at 1:3 into a liquid, then add 10-30 times of water to dilute it to the required concentration before use.
  • The optimal pH value for dosing is 3.5-5.0. Selecting the optimal pH value for dosing can maximize the benefits of coagulation.
  • The dosage can be determined according to the different turbidity of the raw water. Generally, when the turbidity of the raw water is 100-500mg/L, the dosage per thousand tons is 10-20kg.

Use of Poly Aluminum Chloride

This product can sterilize, deodorize, remove fluorine, aluminum, chromium, remove oil, remove turbidity, remove heavy metal salts, remove radioactive pollutants, and has a wide range of uses in the process of purifying various water sources.​​

  1. Purify domestic drinking water and domestic sewage.​​
  2. Purification of industrial water, industrial wastewater, mine, oil field re-injection water, purification of papermaking water, metallurgy, coal washing, leather, and various chemical sewage treatment, etc.​​
  3. Industrial production applications; paper sizing, printing and dyeing, dyeing and dyeing, cement accelerators, casting hardeners, refractory binders, glycerin refining, cloth wrinkle prevention, medicine, cosmetics, and other industries, the wastewater can be recycled.​​
  4. In the oil refining industry, it is used for oil-water separation, and the effect is very good.​​

Dangerous

Polyaluminum chloride is an efficient flocculant, water purifier and phosphorus removal agent. Due to its outstanding characteristics and advantages, wide application range, the dosage can be reduced by more than 30% compared with traditional water purifiers, and the cost can be saved by more than 40%. It has become an excellent water purifier recognized at home and abroad.

Pac can also be used to purify special water quality such as drinking water and tap water supply water, such as iron removal, cadmium removal, fluorine removal, and radiation removal.

Synthetic production process

  • Drum type polyaluminum chloride The aluminum content is general, the water-insoluble matter is high, and it is mostly used for sewage treatment.
  • Plate and frame polyaluminum chloride has high aluminum content and low water-insoluble matter, and is used for municipal sewage treatment and domestic sewage treatment.
  • Spray-dried polyaluminum chloride has high aluminum content, low water-insoluble matter and fast dissolution rate. It is used for drinking water and higher standard water treatment.

In Addition, natural zeolite has same function as polyaluminum chloride. pls reference this link ( What is the Best Zeolite? ).

Request a Call Back

Discussing more technology with our team.

+86 (592) 680 8851