24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

أفضل المحفزات: تطبيق مسحوق SB (Sasol Boehmite)

قوة من علوم أنتن

أفضل المحفزات: تطبيق مسحوق SB (Sasol Boehmite)

SB-Powder (Sasol Boehmite) هو نوع من شبه بوهميت عالي الجودة وعالي النقاء ينتج من ألومنيوم عالي النقاء وكحول عالي. يتم استخدامه في المحفزات. نظرًا لشكلها البلوري الجيد ، وهيكل المسام سهل التحكم ، ومساحة السطح المحددة الكبيرة ، والنقاء العالي ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال المحفزات. وينعكس ذلك في النقطتين التاليتين:

  • يستخدم كعامل محفز في صناعة البتروكيماويات
    تتميز مادة pseudo-boehmite بعد الانحلال الحمضي بخصائص لاصقة وهي أحد المكونات الرئيسية لرابط قاعدة الألمنيوم المزدوج محفز FCC. كمادة رابطة ، لا يمكن لـ pseudo-boehmite فقط تحسين قوة المحفز ، ولكن أيضًا ضبط توزيع حجم المسام في عامل حفاز، وتحسين الاستقرار الحراري المائي للمحفز ، وضبط كثافة المركز النشط الحمضي للمحفز ، وتحسين النشاط التحفيزي.
  • تستخدم كمحفز أو دعم محفز
    يستخدم Boehmite على نطاق واسع كدعم محفز للتفاعلات الكيميائية وتكرير النفط والبتروكيماويات. تشمل الأمثلة النموذجية دعم محفز التكرير المائي ، دعم محفز إعادة التشكيل ، دعم محفز الميثان ، إلخ. يمكن أيضًا استخدام البويت الزائف كمحفز بعد الجفاف. يتم استخدام الألومينا التي تم الحصول عليها بعد التحميص بدرجة حرارة منخفضة كمحفز لاستعادة الكبريت من Claus ، ومحفز أزمرة الإيثانول ، ومحفز تجفيف الإيثانول.
  • في المقابل ، في طريقة كربنة محلول ألومينات الصوديوم المحلي ، يكون إنتاج المنتجات منخفضة الدرجة ، في مجال تطبيق المحفز ، محدودًا ، ويستخدم بشكل عام فقط لتركيب نقاوة المواد الخام ، وهيكل عامل حفاز ليست عالية ، مثل التوليف الحراري المائي لإنتاج المنخل الجزيئي.

اعرف المزيد عن العلاقة ZSM-5 الزيوليت

طلب استدعاء

مناقشة المزيد من التكنولوجيا مع فريقنا.

+86 (592) 680 8851

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Best Catalysts: Application of SB-Powder (Sasol Boehmite)

Power From Anten's sciences

Best Catalysts: Application of SB-Powder (Sasol Boehmite)

SB-Powder (Sasol Boehmite) is a kind of high-quality high purity quasi boehmite produced from high purity aluminum and high alcohol. It’s used in Catalysts. Due to its good crystal shape, easy-to-control pore structure, large specific surface area, and high purity, it is widely used in the field of catalysts. It is reflected in the following two aspects:

  • Used as a catalyst binder in the petrochemical industry
    The pseudo-boehmite after acid dissolution has adhesive properties and is one of the main components of the double aluminum base binder for FCC catalyst. As a binder, pseudo-boehmite can not only improve the strength of the catalyst, but also adjust the pore size distribution of the catalyst, improve the hydrothermal stability of the catalyst, adjust the density of the acid active center of the catalyst, and improve the catalytic activity.
  • Used as catalyst or catalyst support
    Boehmite is widely used as catalyst support for chemical, oil refining, and petrochemical reactions. Typical examples include hydro refining catalyst support, reforming catalyst support, methanation catalyst support, etc. Pseudo-boite can also be used as a catalyst after dehydration. γ-alumina obtained after low-temperature roasting is used as Claus sulfur recovery catalyst, ethanol isomerization catalyst, and ethanol dehydration catalyst.
  • In contrast, in the domestic sodium aluminate solution carbonation method, the production of low-grade products, in the field of catalyst application is limited, generally only used for the synthesis of raw material purity, and the structure of the catalyst is not high, such as hydrothermal synthesis of molecular sieve production.

Know more about relationship ZSM-5 zeolite

Request a Call Back

Discussing more technology with our team.

+86 (592) 680 8851