24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

معلومات السوق عن السيليكا المترسبة

قوة من علوم أنتن

معلومات السوق عن السيليكا المترسبة

سوق السيليكا المتسارع - تحليل الصناعة العالمية ، الحجم ، المشاركة ، النمو ، الاتجاهات والتوقعات 2014-2020 متسارع السيليكا هي السيليكا التي تنتجها تفاعل حامض مثل حامض الكبريتيك مع القلويات….

معلومات السوق عن السيليكا المترسبة

يذهب إمداد السيليكا المترسب بدرجة معجون الأسنان بشكل أساسي إلى ماركات معجون الأسنان الاحترافية مثل Colgate و P&G بالإضافة إلى المنتجين المحليين الآخرين.
السيليكا المترسبة


سوق السيليكا المتسارع - تحليل الصناعة العالمية ، الحجم ، المشاركة ، النمو ، الاتجاهات ، والتوقعات 2014-2020

السيليكا المترسبة هي السيليكا الناتجة عن تفاعل حمض مثل حمض الكبريتيك مع السيليكات القلوية عند درجة حرارة مرتفعة. سيليكات الصوديوم هي السيليكات القلوية الأكثر استخدامًا في إنتاج السيليكا المترسبة. يتم إنتاج السيليكا عن طريق الترسيب ، في وجود المواد المتفاعلة عن طريق تقليب المحلول. تختلف خصائص السيليكا اعتمادًا على عدة عوامل بما في ذلك المواد المتفاعلة ودرجة الحرارة ومدة التفاعل. تهيمن السيليكا المترسبة على الطلب العالمي على السيليكا.

تشمل قطاعات التطبيق الرئيسية للسيليكا المترسبة المطاط ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والبلاستيك ، والمواد اللاصقة ، والتعبئة والتغليف وغيرها.

يهيمن المطاط يليه الإنتاج الكيميائي على الطلب العالمي على السيليكا المترسبة. تشمل صناعات الاستخدام النهائي الرئيسية للسيليكا المترسبة السيارات ومستحضرات التجميل والزراعة والإلكترونيات وغيرها. من المتوقع أن تكون الإلكترونيات صناعة الاستخدام النهائي الأسرع نموًا للسيليكا المترسبة.

يعد المطاط من بين قطاعات الاستخدام الرئيسية للسيليكا المترسبة ومن المتوقع أن يستمر الاتجاه في المستقبل القريب. يهيمن إنتاج الإطارات على الطلب العالمي على المطاط ؛ لذلك كان النمو المرتفع في سوق السيارات من بين العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع الطلب على السيليكا المترسبة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي النمو المرتفع في سوق الأجهزة الإلكترونية العالمي مدفوعًا بالطلب المتزايد على الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية إلى زيادة الطلب على السيليكا المترسبة خلال فترة التنبؤ.

من المتوقع أيضًا أن يكون النمو المرتفع في سوق العناية الشخصية ومستحضرات التجميل من بين العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع الطلب على السيليكا المترسبة.

أدت المخاطر البيئية المرتبطة بإنتاج السيليكا المترسبة إلى زيادة اللوائح الحكومية في السوق. اللوائح البيئية هي من بين العوامل الرئيسية التي تقيد الطلب على ترسب السيليكا. من المتوقع أن يوفر النمو المرتفع في سوق الطلاء فرص نمو هائلة لسوق السيليكا المترسبة.

أدى النمو في الصناعة التحويلية والنمو المرتفع للناتج المحلي الإجمالي في الاقتصادات الناشئة في الهند والصين إلى النمو في العديد من قطاعات المستخدم النهائي مثل السيارات والبلاستيك والزراعة وغيرها. نتيجة لذلك ، كانت منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تهيمن على العالم ترسب السيليكا السوق من حيث الإنتاج والاستهلاك ، ومن المتوقع أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه خلال فترة التنبؤ. في عام 2013 ، كانت أمريكا الشمالية ثاني أكبر سوق للسيليكا المترسبة.

علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب على السيليكا المترسبة في أمريكا الشمالية بمعدل بطيء بسبب تشبع السوق في العديد من صناعات الاستخدام النهائي بما في ذلك السيارات والبلاستيك وغيرها. من المتوقع أن تؤدي اللوائح البيئية المتزايدة إلى تقييد الطلب على السيليكا المترسبة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا.

ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي إنعاش الطلب على السيارات في أوروبا إلى تعزيز نمو سوق السيليكا المتسارع. من المتوقع أن يؤدي النمو المرتفع في الاقتصادات النامية في أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا إلى زيادة الطلب على السيليكا المترسبة في منطقة RoW. من المتوقع أن تكون RoW المنطقة الأسرع نموًا لسوق السيليكا المتسارع خلال السنوات الست المقبلة.

سوق السيليكا المترسبة مجزأ ويشكل اللاعبون الإقليميون جزءًا كبيرًا من حصة السوق العالمية.

لذلك ، فإن ترسب السيليكا السوق لديه حساسية عالية للسعر. علاوة على ذلك ، أدى انخفاض الاستثمار الرأسمالي إلى زيادة تهديد الوافدين الجدد إلى السوق بشكل رئيسي في الاقتصادات النامية. كان هناك ارتفاع في الاستثمار من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين في الاقتصادات الناشئة.

بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في سوق السيليكا المترسبة تشمل Akzo Nobel NV و Bayer AG و Cabot Microelectronics Corporation و DuPont (EI) de Nemours و Anten Chemical Limited و Multisorb Technologies Inc و Huber (JM) Corporation و Industrias Quimicas del Ebro SA و Nalco الشركة القابضة ، نيسان للصناعات الكيماوية المحدودة ، زيوليتمين من بين أمور أخرى.

المرجعي

طلب استدعاء

مناقشة المزيد من التكنولوجيا مع فريقنا.

+86 (592) 680 8851

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Market info for precipitated silica

Power From Anten's sciences

Market info for precipitated silica

Precipitated Silica Market – Global Industry Analysis, Size, Share, Growth, Trends And Forecast 2014 – 2020 Precipitated silica is silica produced by the reaction of an acid such as sulfuric acid with alkali….

Market info for precipitated silica

The toothpaste grade precipitated silica supply mainly goes to professional toothpaste brands like Colgate, and P&G as well as other local producers.
precipitated silicas


Precipitated Silica Market – Global Industry Analysis, Size, Share, Growth, Trends, And Forecast 2014 – 2020

Precipitated silica is silica produced by a reaction of an acid such as sulfuric acid with alkaline silicate at elevated temperature. Sodium silicate is the most dominant alkaline silicate employed in the production of precipitated silica. The silica is produced by precipitation, in presence of reactants by stirring the solution. The properties of silica vary depending on several factors including reactants, temperature, and duration of the reaction. Precipitated silica dominates the global demand for silica.

Major application segments for precipitated silica include rubber, cosmetics, chemicals, plastic, adhesives, and packaging among others.

Rubber followed by chemical production dominates the global demand for precipitated silica. Major end-use industries for precipitated silica include automobiles, cosmetics, agriculture, and electronics among others. Electronics is anticipated to be the fastest growing end-use industry for precipitated silica.

Rubber is among the foremost application segments for precipitated silica and the trend is expected to continue in the near future. Tire production dominates the global demand for rubber; therefore high growth in the automobile market has been among the major factors driving demand for precipitated silica. High growth in a global electronic market driven by increasing demand for consumer electronics is anticipated to drive demand for precipitated silica during the forecast period.

High growth in the personal care and cosmetics market is also anticipated to be among the major factors driving demand for precipitated silica.

The environmental hazards associated with the production of precipitated silica have led to an increase in government regulations in the market. Environmental regulations are among the major factors restraining demand for precipitated silica. High growth in the coatings market is anticipated to offer huge growth opportunities for the precipitated silica market.

Growth in the manufacturing industry and high GDP growth in the emerging economies of India and China has led to growth in several end-user segments such as automobiles, plastics, and agriculture among others. On account of this, Asia Pacific has been dominating the global precipitated silica market both in terms of production and consumption, and this trend is expected to continue during the forecast period. In 2013, North America was the second largest market for precipitated silica.

Moreover, demand for precipitated silica in North America is anticipated to grow at a sluggish rate primarily owing to market saturation in several end-use industries includes including automobiles and plastic among others. Increasing environmental regulations are anticipated to restrain demand for precipitated silica in North America and Europe.

However, reviving demand for automobiles in Europe is anticipated to boost precipitated silica market growth. High growth in the developing economies of South America and Africa is expected to drive demand for precipitated silica in the RoW region. RoW is anticipated to be the fastest-growing region for the precipitated silica market for the next six years.

The precipitated silica market is fragmented and a major portion of the global market share is constituted by regional players.

Therefore, the precipitated silica market has high price sensitivity. Moreover, low capital investment has increased the threat of new entrants in the market mainly in the developing economies. There has been a surge in investment by major players in emerging economies.

Some of the major players in the precipitated silica market include Akzo Nobel NV, Bayer AG, Cabot Microelectronics Corporation, DuPont (EI) de Nemours, Anten Chemical Limited, Multisorb Technologies Inc, Huber (JM) Corporation, Industrias Quimicas del Ebro SA, Nalco Holding Company, Nissan Chemical Industries Limited, Zeolitemin among others.

Reference

Request a Call Back

Discussing more technology with our team.

+86 (592) 680 8851