24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

هيكل ترسب السيليكا

قوة من علوم أنتن

هيكل ترسب السيليكا

من علوم أنتن

السيليكا المترسبة هي سيليكا (SiO2) تنتج عن طريق الترسيب من محلول يحتوي على أملاح السيليكات. مثل درجة الغذاء السيليكا ، معجون أسنان السيليكا غير المتبلور المترسب ، إلخ. إنه شكل نقي نسبيًا من معدن السيليكا ، والذي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة عملية كيميائية تُعرف باسم الترسيب… ..

هيكل السيليكا المترسبة

السيليكا هو عبارة عن سيليكا (ثاني أكسيد السيليكون SiO2) ينتج عن طريق الترسيب من محلول يحتوي على أملاح السيليكات. إنه شكل نقي نسبيًا من معدن السيليكا ، والذي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة عملية كيميائية تعرف باسم الترسيب. سيليكات الصوديوم وحمض الكبريتيك هي المواد الخام المستخدمة لإنتاج ثاني أكسيد السيليكون. يتم خلط كميات كبيرة من هذه المواد مع الماء في وقت واحد بكميات محسوبة أثناء التحريض المستمر.

تتفاعل المادتان الكيميائيتان مع بعضهما البعض مثل سيليكات الصوديوم منخفضة الحديد قلوي وحمض الكبريتيك مؤكسد قوي ، وهو حمض قوي جدًا. يتم الاحتفاظ بالرقم الهيدروجيني الكلي للخليط قلويًا ، لأن تفاعل الترسيب ليس قويًا في ظل الظروف المحايدة أو الحمضية. بينما تعمل الأحماض الأخرى أيضًا على تهيئة الظروف اللازمة للسيليكا ، يستخدم حمض الكبريتيك بشكل حصري تقريبًا.

يذهب إمداد السيليكا المترسب بدرجة معجون الأسنان بشكل أساسي إلى ماركات معجون الأسنان الاحترافية مثل Colgate و P&G بالإضافة إلى المنتجين المحليين الآخرين.
يذهب إمداد السيليكا بدرجة معجون الأسنان والسيليكا بدرجة الطعام بشكل أساسي إلى ماركات معجون الأسنان الاحترافية مثل Colgate و P&G بالإضافة إلى المنتجين المحليين الآخرين.

التركيب الكيميائي

في الترسيب الكيميائي ، تتكون مادة صلبة من سائل نتيجة تفاعل كيميائي. السيليكا عبارة عن ثاني أكسيد السيليكون الخاص ، والذي يتكون عن طريق خلط محاليل سيليكات الصوديوم مع حمض الكبريتيك في الماء. يحدث تفاعل كيميائي ، وتتشكل كريات من السيليكا النقية.

يمكن أن تختلف الخصائص الفيزيائية للسيليكا الناتجة اختلافًا طفيفًا اعتمادًا على الظروف الدقيقة التي يحدث فيها تفاعل الترسيب. يمكن أن تؤدي التغييرات في درجة الحرارة وتركيز المحاليل المستخدمة ونسبة المكونات في الخليط إلى تغيير الخصائص الفيزيائية لجزيئات السيليكا. يتلاعب المصنعون بهذه الظروف لتغيير حجم ومسامية حبيبات السيليكا.

بعد ترسب السيليكا غير المتبلور تشكلت وفصلت عن المحلول وتنظيفها وتجفيفها. يتضمن ذلك غسل السيليكا لإزالة جميع آثار الأملاح الكيميائية والمنتجات الثانوية لعملية الترسيب. يمكن أن تؤثر عملية الغسيل والتجفيف أيضًا على خصائص الجسيمات. يمكن التلاعب بحجم الجسيمات ، والمسامية ، والكثافة بهذه الطريقة إلى حد ما. مصنعي الصف الغذاء السيليكا يمكن تحضير السيليكا بعدة طرق اعتمادًا على الغرض من استخدامها من قبل العميل.

المرجعي:

طلب استدعاء

مناقشة المزيد من التكنولوجيا مع فريقنا.

+86 (592) 680 8851

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Structure of precipitated silica

Power From Anten's sciences

Structure of precipitated silica

From Anten’s Sciences

Precipitated silica is a silica (SiO2) produced by precipitation from a solution containing silicate salts. such as silica food grade,precipitated amorphous silica toothpast grade,etc. It is a relatively pure form of the mineral silica, which is produced by the chemical process known as precipitation…..

Structure of Precipitated Silica

Silica is a silica (SiO2 silicon dioxide ) produced by precipitation from a solution containing silicate salts. It is a relatively pure form of the mineral silica, which is produced by the chemical process known as precipitation. Sodium silicate and sulfuric acid are the raw materials used to produce silicon dioxide. Large quantities of these materials are mixed with water simultaneously in measured amounts while under constant agitation.

The two chemicals react with each other as the low Fe sodium silicate is alkaline and the sulfuric acid is a strong oxidizer, being a very strong acid. The overall pH of the mixture is kept alkaline, as the precipitation reaction is not as vigorous under neutral or acidic conditions. While other acids would also work to create the conditions necessary for silicas, sulfuric acid is used almost exclusively.

The toothpaste grade precipitated silica supply mainly goes to professional toothpaste brands like Colgate, and P&G as well as other local producers.
The toothpaste grade silica and food grade silica supply mainly goes to professional toothpaste brands like Colgate, and P&G as well as other local producers.

Chemical Structure

In chemical precipitation, a solid forms from a liquid due to a chemical reaction. silicas are special silicon dioxide, which is formed by mixing solutions of sodium silicate with sulfuric acid in water. A chemical reaction occurs, and pellets of pure silica form.

The physical properties of the resulting silica can vary slightly depending on the exact conditions under which the precipitation reaction takes place. Changes in temperature, the concentration of the solutions used, and the ratio of the ingredients in the mixture can all alter the physical properties of the silica particles. Manufacturers manipulate these conditions to change the size and porosity of the silica grains.

After the precipitated amorphous silica has formed, it is separated from the solution, cleaned, and dried. This involves washing the silica to remove all traces of chemical salts and by-products of the precipitation process. The washing and drying process can also affect the character of the particles. Particle size, porosity, and density can all be manipulated this way to some extent. Manufacturers of silica food grade can prepare silicas in a number of ways depending on its intended use by the customer.

Reference:

Request a Call Back

Discussing more technology with our team.

+86 (592) 680 8851