24/7 دعم المبيعات: +86 (592) 6808851

منخل جزيئي الزيوليت

قوة من علوم أنتن

منخل جزيئي الزيوليت

من العلوم Anten

المنخل الجزيئي الزيوليت يحتوي المعدن المعروف باسم "الزيوليت" أو "الزيوليت" على العديد من العناصر الكيميائية المختلفة في تركيبته. بشكل عام ، الزيوليت هي معادن سيليكات الألمنيوم التي يمكن أن تحمل الماء إلى….

منخل جزيئي الزيوليت

Anten Chemical هي مورد عالمي للزيوليت 3a ، 4a ، 5a ، 10x ، 13x الزيوليت ، مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي الصناعي والمحفزات
Anten Chemical هي مورد عالمي لـ 3a ، 4a ، 5a ، 10x ، 13x زيوليت ، مسحوق غربال جزيئي صناعي ، ومحفزات

يحتوي المعدن المعروف باسم "الزيوليت" أو "الزيوليت" على العديد من العناصر الكيميائية المختلفة في تركيبته. بشكل عام ، الزيوليت عبارة عن معادن سيليكات الألمنيوم التي يمكن أن تحمل الماء في هيكلها البلوري ولها الصيغة M2 / nO.Al2O3.xSiO2.yH2O.

اقرأ أكثر: http://www.xmzeolite.com/en/News/industry_news/what-are-zeolite.html

ما هي الزيوليت؟ يتم إنتاج معظم مركبات الزيوليت المستخدمة تجاريًا صناعياً
ما هي الزيوليت؟ يتم إنتاج معظم مركبات الزيوليت المستخدمة تجاريًا صناعياً

تتميز المناخل الجزيئية الزيوليت بالخصائص التالية:

صيغة كيميائية: Na2O. AI2O3. 2Sio2. 4.5H2O (أحد الزيوليت الاصطناعي)
الامتزاز الانتقائي بسبب حجم المسام المنتظم لـ هيكل الزيوليت
قدرة امتصاص عالية للمواد القطبية بتركيزات منخفضة


الزيوليت - الهيكل والخصائص


الزيوليت المناخل الجزيئية هي مواد بلورية عالية المسامية ، تنتمي إلى فئة الألومينوسيليكات. تتميز هذه البلورات بنظام مسام ثلاثي الأبعاد ، بمسام ذات قطر محدد بدقة. يتكون التركيب البلوري المقابل بواسطة رباعي السطوح (AlO4) و (SiO4). هذه التتراهدرا هي لبنات البناء الأساسية للعديد من هياكل الزيوليت ، مثل الزيوليت A و X ، الممتزات التجارية الأكثر شيوعًا.

نظرًا لوجود الألومينا ، تُظهر الزيوليت إطارًا سالب الشحنة ، والذي يتم موازنته بواسطة الكاتيونات الموجبة مما ينتج عنه مجال إلكتروستاتيكي قوي على السطح الداخلي. يمكن استبدال هذه الكاتيونات لضبط حجم المسام أو خصائص الامتزاز.

على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي شكل الصوديوم للزيوليت أ على فتحة مسامية تبلغ حوالي 4 أنجستروم (4 × 10-10 م) ، تسمى منخل جزيئي 4 أ. إذا تم تبادل أيون الصوديوم مع أيون البوتاسيوم الأكبر ، يتم تقليل فتحة المسام إلى حوالي 3 Ångstrom (منخل جزيئي 3A).

عند التبادل الأيوني مع الكالسيوم ، يحل أيون الكالسيوم محل اثنين من أيونات الصوديوم. وبالتالي ، فإن فتحة المسام تزداد إلى ما يقرب من 5 أنجستروم (منخل جزيئي 5A). يستخدم التبادل الأيوني مع الكاتيونات الأخرى أحيانًا لأغراض فصل معينة.

فتحة المسام للصوديوم الزيوليت X (13X) حوالي 8 Ångstrom.

تسمح القدرة على ضبط المسام للفتحات المنتظمة المحددة بدقة بامتصاص الجزيئات الأصغر من قطر المسام مع استبعاد الجزيئات الأكبر ، ومن هنا جاء اسم "المنخل الجزيئي". تفتح أحجام المسام المختلفة للزيوليت الاصطناعي مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات من حيث "غربلة" الجزيئات ذات الأحجام أو الأشكال المختلفة من الغازات والسوائل.

الامتزاز الانتقائي للماء والمواد القطبية الأخرى

يسمى امتصاص الماء أو الأنواع الأخرى في الزيوليت بالامتزاز ويعمل على أساس التحلل. القوة الدافعة الرئيسية للامتصاص هي السطح شديد القطبية داخل المسام. هذه الخاصية الفريدة تميز الزيوليت عن الممتزات الأخرى المتاحة تجاريًا ، مما يتيح قدرة امتصاص عالية للغاية للماء والمكونات القطبية الأخرى حتى عند التركيزات المنخفضة جدًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلعب حجم المسام دورًا مهمًا ، حيث يسمح أو يمنع دخول الجزيئات إلى نظام المسام.

وبالتالي ، فإن الامتزاز على المناخل الجزيئية يعتمد على الخصائص الجزيئية الفيزيائية التالية:

  • الحجم والشكل: الجزيئات الأكبر من فتحة المسام في المنخل الجزيئي لا يمكن أن تمتص ، يمكن للجزيئات الأصغر.
  • القطبية الجزيئية: يمكن امتصاص الجزيئات ذات القطبية الكبيرة أو الاستقطاب بشكل تفضيلي في ظل ظروف مماثلة.
  • وتجدر الإشارة إلى السعة العالية لمناخل الزيوليت الجزيئية حتى عند تركيز الماء المنخفض ، مما يسمح لها بالتجفيف إلى محتويات مائية منخفضة جدًا. يمكن أن يحتفظ المنخل الجزيئي الزيوليت بقدرته العالية في درجات الحرارة العالية ، مما يجعله المادة المثالية إذا كان التجفيف بحاجة إلى أن يتم تنفيذه في درجات حرارة عالية نسبيًا.

عملية الامتزاز قابلة للانعكاس بالكامل وذات طبيعة فيزيائية بحتة. تظل بنية الزيوليت سليمة أثناء عملية الامتزاز (وتجديده اللاحق) ، ولا يمكن أن تحدث تأثيرات الذوبان مثل عوامل التجفيف الأخرى مثل مركبات الكالسيوم.

معرفة المزيد عن الزيوليت الآخر: الزيوليت الطبيعي من زيوليتمين

طلب استدعاء

مناقشة المزيد من التكنولوجيا مع فريقنا.

+86 (592) 680 8851

24/7 Sales Support: +86 (592) 6808851

Zeolite Molecular Sieve

Power From Anten's sciences

Zeolite Molecular Sieve

from Anten’s Sciences

Zeolite Molecular Sieve The mineral known as “zeolite” or “zeolites” has many different chemical elements in its composition. In general, zeolites are aluminosilicate minerals that can carry water in ….

Zeolite Molecular Sieve

Anten Chemical is a global supplier of 3a, 4a, 5a, 10x, 13x zeolite, synthetic molecular sieve powder and catalysts
Anten Chemical is a global supplier of 3a, 4a, 5a, 10x, 13x zeolite, synthetic molecular sieve powder, and catalysts

The mineral known as “zeolite” or “zeolites” has many different chemical elements in its composition. In general, zeolites are aluminosilicate minerals that can carry water in their crystalline structure and have the formula M2/nO.Al2O3.xSiO2.yH2O.

Read more: http://www.xmzeolite.com/en/News/industry_news/what-are-zeolite.html

what are zeolites? most zeolites used commercially are produced synthetically
what are zeolites? most zeolites used commercially are produced synthetically

Zeolite molecular sieves are characterized by the following properties:

Chemical Formula: Na2O . AI2O3 . 2Sio2 . 4.5H2O (one of the synthetic zeolites)
Selective adsorption due to the uniform pore size of the zeolite structure
The high adsorption capacity for polar substances at low concentrations


Zeolite – Structure, and Properties


Zeolite molecular sieves are crystalline, highly porous materials, which belong to the class of aluminosilicates. These crystals are characterized by a three-dimensional pore system, with pores of precisely defined diameter. The corresponding crystallographic structure is formed by tetrahedral of (AlO4) and (SiO4). These tetrahedra are the basic building blocks for various zeolite structures, such as zeolites A and X, the most common commercial adsorbents.

Due to the presence of alumina, zeolites exhibit a negatively charged framework, which is counter-balanced by positive cations resulting in a strong electrostatic field on the internal surface. These cations can be exchanged to fine-tune the pore size or the adsorption characteristics.

For instance, the sodium form of zeolite A has a pore opening of approximately 4 Ångstrom (4 x 10–10 m), called a 4A molecular sieve. If the sodium ion is exchanged with the larger potassium ion, the pore opening is reduced to approximately 3 Ångstrom (3A molecular sieve).

On ion exchange with calcium, one calcium ion replaces two sodium ions. Thus, the pore opening increases to approximately 5 Ångstrom (5A molecular sieve). Ion exchange with other cations is sometimes used for particular separation purposes.

The pore opening of the sodium form of zeolite X (13X) is approximately 8 Ångstrom.

The ability to adjust the pores to precisely determined uniform openings allows for molecules smaller than their pore diameter to be adsorbed whilst excluding larger molecules, hence the name “molecular sieve”. The different pore sizes of synthetic zeolites open up a wide range of possibilities in terms of “sieving” molecules of different sizes or shapes from gases and liquids.

Selective Adsorption of Water and other Polar Substances

The uptake of water or other species in zeolites is called adsorption and functions on the basis of physisorption. The main driving force for adsorption is the highly polar surface within the pores. This unique characteristic distinguishes zeolites from other commercially available adsorbents, enabling an extremely high adsorption capacity for water and other polar components even at very low concentrations.

In addition, the pore size plays a significant role, allowing or prohibiting the entrance of molecules to the pore system.

The adsorption on molecular sieves is therefore dependent on the following physical molecular properties:

  • Size and Shape: Molecules larger than the pore opening of the molecular sieve can not be adsorbed, smaller molecules can.
  • Molecular Polarity: Molecules with large polarity or polarisability can be adsorbed preferentially under identical conditions.
  • Of note is the high capacity of Zeolite Molecular Sieves even at low water concentration, allowing them to dry to very low water contents. The Zeolite molecular sieve can retain its high capacity at high temperatures, which makes it the optimal material if drying needs to be carried out at comparatively high temperatures.

The adsorption process is fully reversible and of a purely physical nature. The structure of the zeolite stays intact during the adsorption process (and its later regeneration), and dissolution effects like with other drying agents like calcium compounds can not happen.

Known more knowledge of other zeolite : natural zeolite of Zeolitemin

Request a Call Back

Discussing more technology with our team.

+86 (592) 680 8851